Woman Game: Being Broke in 2023

Feed a man for a day, blah blah
Teach him how to fish gibberish.

This is not that. Women, you need game too. Forget your natural born Red-pill instincts. Why even write this?
Well, I had a talk with a 27 y.o woman who at first I assumed she was married but she later confessed she is dating a 28 y.o man who doesn’t reciprocate her ‘love’. I tried giving her the most solid advice ever. Ditch the guy, ride the caurosel and make money off it. You see, a bitch will always hit the wall on her own but when she is fucking and committed to a broke bloke, she will hit it with an assist i.e. very fast.

This is woman game 101.

1. Pussy is gold: not that pussy itself is gold but these days it is coming off clear that men feel validated if they have access to some pussy. This validation should be charged,
  2. There has never been FWBs: It is the man who is getting the benefit. Any superficial shit you think you provide to a man other than pussy is silly thinking.
  3. There is no thing as having fun with guys, they are having fun with you. Make sure those guys are getting you internships and through-passes to interviews before you agree to go to that road trip with them. Still asking why charge? See point 1 above.
  4. Forget what the negative shit that men say about make-up, bleaching, butt-padding, wonder-bras, etc. Men like what they see, not what was. You are dark skinned and you find your pics look even good in light? Girl, it’s time to bleach. First impression yeah? Yes, don’t fuck men who knew how dark you used to be, fuck new men who know you for being light-skinned.
  5. I have seen women who got a D in K.C.S.E live a better life than men who got an A. Those are wise gals, make them your friends.
  6. You know what whoring is? Getting fucked by men for free.
  7. Men cherish being called providers and feel valid if theirs money can make a woman smile. Smile wide for that SIMP. Send him a text with 5 love emojis after that M-PESA message dings. Men will call him a SIMP yes, ignore it, it is a man’s game. Think of it the same way you bitches put each other down. Just make sure rent, clothes, night-outs, eat-outs and shopping is paid for.
  8. He is cute and so you didn’t care when he hit raw and now you are pregnant? Proceed as follow:
    i. Is his family and him broke? Abort it.
    ii. Is he rich and a playa? Find out where he works at and write to the HR. Free lunch for the next 18 years.
  9. Once you hit your 50s nobody will care about your body count. But remember, an old broke woman is treated the same way as a broke young man and I gotta tell ya, it is shit.

Bonus Field Report: Before the 2010s, a good percentage of families came out of poverty by having one of their daughters fuck the right guy.

I’m still looking for the right comment for the above… Chill:D

I partially agree with your post. A woman’s biggest financial decision is not the career path she chooses. It’s the man she marries. Many women have no clue that they are betting on a man’s future when they get married. That’s why they get eureka moments at 30 with bastards when its already too late to land better prospects.

@Azor Ahai

r/femaledatingstrategy.

Didn’t read this hogwash

U

Ukweli @Heke take notes and preserve them for your daughter.

Hii argument tulimaliza kitambo
Women need men in their lives to provide for her and the kids. If a man can’t provide she moves to the next provider. Men will paid by pucci for being providers.

Female incels

Hehehehe… kama hizi ndo vitu watu wanafikiria siku hizi mpaka wanaandika ma paragraph the future of the nation is not bright.

Women don’t have problems getting sex because most men will screw anything. Their problem is making men stay after the sex.

An unmarried woman is like a man who cant get laid. A woman is a loser if she can’t get a ring and a man is a loser if he can’t get sex.

All above still points to the fact that it’s a man’s world

@Heke, we are waiting for you to comment :D:D.

Unafunza wasichana umalaya.

Elder ameweka a very solid argument hapa, lakini next time weka hata picha porcupine ama ya ile rocket musk analounch

Nimejaribu kusoma whatever you’ve not written up there nikashindwa.

Boss,Leta summary. Can’t risk my precious time alafu nipate ni umeffi umejaza kwa server.

He ought to have provided TL;DR, without it he is giving illiterate guys like you avenue to justify your illiteracy

Muikamba chap Tafadhali niko na Dada maragoli brownskin Kuja nikupee uzalishe