Woman charged with murder for injecting silicone to give women bigger butts

Ladies Jamenini, I wish you knew how these shit heads you are risking your one and only life tryna to impress ain’t shit. You wouldn’t even do squats or wear those fake bums. Wamama jipende. The love of a woman has transformed many and made many great, so why not start by loving yourself first? Then you will realize that you don’t need to harm yourself to get lusted after by those no good demons who have shown you that you are unworthy if you don’t have a big butt. RIP.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ass-u3RXLO4

It must kill a man-hating swamp rat like you seeing the lengths that women go everyday to get and keep our attention. Sindio?

Nilikuambia men have god-like superiority on this earth. The sooner u accept it, the easier time you will have in remaining few years u have left in this world.

Only a man can marry a woman twenty years younger and she will still fawn endlessly how lucky she is to find a husband. An unmarried old woman like u, on the other hand, is viewed like a outcast who couldn’t keep anybody interested long enough beyond a pump-and-dump shagging session.

Kuwa mpole na truths maze ni Monday.:D:D:D

I don’t understand why African American women are obsessed with big butts. They’re the only ones bound to try such absurdity, by getting a butt enhancement from a non-medical professional. Its just got to show you how many of them are insecure and vain.

Sasa Chairlady wa MGTOW why are you these bitter with me? I mean if really you are a small god shouldn’t you be the happiest person here? Unakuja tuu na mawimbo.

I mean HAPPINESS doesn’t look like you. So me you can assume I have enough reasons to be bitter but what about you my deer?

Bishara ya kuuza mkundu hailipi ama arafu don’t want your black, worn out, skinny ass no more? Mara kunguru kufa, Mara swamp rat, Mara singo mothers Sijui what, kijana tuu roho tukusaidie my son, just feel free coz wewe vile unaendelea, kama sio korona ama ukimwi itakua, utajitia kitanzi very very soon or you kill someone. Mtu mmoja hawezi beba hii hasara for long. So feel free my deer, counselors na prayer warriors tuko wengi hapa. Na tukishindwa Neno Evangelism is there for you.

We want to see you one day being happy, you are too young to be this bitter, eish boss, Mara unataka watu wafe, you know being furked in the ass by arafu is not a joke, wafunga madjinii wale, you are possessed by demons of homosexuality and anger. You are too poor you have to be furked in the ass by Arabs, yet you consider yourself a god imebidi uwe reduced to selling your anus which most women have not reached there.

Kunitusi won’t help your anger issues, you have to face the reality of being gey for pay for Arabs naskianga b4 wakupe hizo pesa unatumia KU pump and dump those people make you eat their shit. For how long can you eat another man’s shit? Btw I understand that hatred you have is bcz you believe that you are a god but you are a shit eater. Sasa kushinda hapa wishing death on people na ata uwezi roga mende ziko kwako zife, what kind of a life is that?

I am living 125 years, like other women wali wachana na stress za wanaume na Mungu aongeze bonus. Sasa ukishinda hapa ukinitusi you will die and leave me here. Adress the root issues bothering you. You can call me whatever you want to call me but at the end of the day, every bird returns to its nest. You will return to the same problems you had after umetulaani na kututusi.

What is bothering this woman is the same bothering you, hawajipendi. How do you expect anybody to love you more than you love yourself? Kama Unaenda uchangundoa kwa waarabu do you think that they will show you any mercy, watakudhulumu tuu. Same to if you are looking for a man to help your life as a woman you will die like these women.

I am old enough to be your mother, let me tell you something, this world is full of deception, if you think, you will get ahead by being gey for pay, you will just get AIDS and die miserable, more than you are now.

Wanaume ni kitu bure even Magafuli a president ameliwa na mchwa akabaki mfupa, any culture tells you that you are a God bcz you have a penis is lying to you. Or you are lucky to have a man in your life if you are a woman is lies from the pits of hell, the Bible says its the man who is lucky to have a woman not hii mauogo ya dunia, unafanya mtu afe akiwekwa cement kwa matako.

Show me a hospital where you can produce your marriage certificate as a woman, or your children or your penis if you are a man as a down payment for hospital bill? Last week a grown mluhya man like you was almost kneeling down to me to give him just 20k for his wife who is admitted sijui she needs CS. If you are gods as you say why couldn’t say let there be money and there was money? I almost gave him kuhurumia my fellow woman but nikasema alikua akifikiria nini kuolewa na mtu hawezi Lipa Bill ya maternity?

For me I can only help a young man who is orphaned maybe uko kwa streets or huna mbele wala nyuma but otherwise even 100 Bob siezi pea mwanaume bcz you really feel like Yaani… Saa hio huna any. So you need to brainwash women so that you can use them to climb the only thing that matters in the world which is money. It does not matter if you have 15 wives, 100 children, 3 penises, a single, child free woman is still better than you. If you don’t utauza haga ikkisha uuze kidney.

Enda usake ganji ndio bitterness itaisha. Pesa sabuni ya roho husafisha roho Unakuwa roho Safi. Ni wapi ushaona mwanaume ako na pesa aki shinda kwa internet akishangilia vile wanawake wamekua kwa news? Show me. Look for money and seek treatment ya kurudisha anus brakes and just stop being such a cheap whore to these Arabs mpaka munakula Mavi to get money from them, don’t you have any dignity. Better you be broke, single but you maintain your dignity. Mimi huwezi nioa unless you are going to give me a better standard of life than what I already have coz naja I am coming to add value to your life, so if you can’t add value to mine wacha Nile Mali yangu Mos Mos bila kusumbuka. If I wanted to get married even next month I can be married but I have standards and sijazoea Maisha ya stress so hii mambo ya ndoa ni kuvumilia I Kent. Kila mtu akae na shida yake kwake. I am not gonna let you use me to get kids for you, sexx and cooking and you can’t even gimme a better life than what I have. Kwani mimi ni zuzu? Times have changed. Tunanunua penthouse ya 40 mukibinjwa haga and you stay there with your dogs, pets and watu wa kazi. You won’t get anything from us ata tufike 80. Ulizaa Mbugua he didn’t inherit anything from Wambui Otieno. Women have wised up to your bullshit.

Seek help b4 it’s too late, sisi hatukutaki kifo. We are better than that. Pambana na hali yako bila kutusumbua. Kwani Mungu hushinda akitusi watu? He’s on his throne being worshipped not trolling people’s post.

As the Bible says, as a man thinks in his heart so is he, so if you think that you are the most beautiful woman in the world that is what you will be, if you think you are not woman enough bcz you don’t have a big behind that’s what you will be. If you watched the story of the Mwakazis you will hear mwakazis friend told him not to go for the lady who is now his wife bcz she’s dark-skinned and very slim no big boobs and behind. For her she saw her darkskin and thinness as a plus bcz white men like that and Mwakazi loved her bcz she was confident and not desperate like women who were even cooking for him chapos for lunch and dinner.

I don’t know when women will learn that they are the prize not men. It’s just a worldly deception with this big butt thing. The right man will love you just the way you are. And if not having big behind will make you stay single, Bas stay single, this a black American thing and these black American men are the most useless men in this world but they give you pressure till you end up losing your life? Then after that he gives you AIDS, kills you or leaves you a single mother. Women need deliverance.

Check this one who got it if her life is any better. These men ain’t shit. Look for money at least money can do something to better your life.

This one got a BBL and she regrets it

@TrumanCapote . That’s pretty sad to see what women subject themselves and their bodies to, just so that they feel loved and accepted.

I think a lot of these insecurities start very early in life, and as they grow up, there’s a lot of society/peer pressure to change their bodies. Unfortunately, most of them don’t have proper guidance/support to advise them differently.

I saw one BBL case who documented her entire journey on YouTube, with no filters. Her mom paid for it and both her mom and aunts were by her side the entire BBL procedure. She said men love curvy women with big butts, that’s why she went for it. If mothers and aunts encourage and even pay for their daughters cosmetics surgeries, you can imagine how many people support these kind of transformations in the US.

Counseling is far fetched in this case, until something goes wrong, such as a botched surgery, or they still don’t get the happiness and acceptance they long for way after the transformation.

PS: I love Iyanla. She’s helping a lot of African American women struggling with diverse issues.

I come from a family of extremely beautiful women, one of my mom’s cousins was a Ms. Kenya and she really went far in the international competition, my mom is almost 70,she doesn’t a wrinkle or a scar on her face, I have never seen her fat or having a pimple or a scar, never wore makeup and earrings or nail polish, even her sisters are natural beauties, my mom is very sensitive about what she eats and it’s been great for her health but she is those people who will notice if you add a kg, if you get a pimple and it’s like she infected my dad bcz I remember one time when I was a teenager I got a big zit on my forehead and he was like you don’t get pimples what did you do to get that pimple on your face? And I was dad, there’s girls that have pimples all over their face, it’s not a disease. I never had acne even as a teenager xcept when I was living in hot humid cases which I got rid of by managing my diet and using stuff that is antibacterial.

So basically I became the opposite of my mom, I think it was out of rebellion more than anything but I want everyone to know that I am in charge of this body not them. If it’s adding weight I will add it regardless of what you think and if it’s losing weight I will lose regardless of what you think. My dad was strict about hairstyle, earrings and apparel we wore including my brothers so I grew up with this idea that when I grow up and leave home no one is going to tell me anything about what I eat, my weight, my dressing. Even in high school, I was in boarding, people were wearing shoes and socks, and I wore sandals through out, and I got a doctor to say I should be allowed to wear, like that’s how tired I was of people dictating to me what I should wear even at a young age. I was always trying to rebel against it.

The interesting thing is that people will always have something to say, you lose weight they say, you must be stressed or sick. You add weight they say that you are enjoying life too much ama umejiwachilia.

You wear only trousers, you are a tomboy, you wear only dresses, you are not hip, and you are old fashioned. You wear perfume, some people complain like I dated some guy who did not like perfume and I asked him do you expect me to stop doing something I’ve done most all of my life for you? Others love it. You have short hair it’s because you don’t have the money or time to look after hair, you have long hair like what I have now, people are always asking you if it’s a weave, they even want to touch to believe it. It’s insane.

For me I don’t follow fads like Sijui hairstyle, Mohawk, next it’s bob,you go to work and everyone has the same hairstyle bcz it’s on fashion. I just wear what pleases me and what is convenient for me so what happens is that especially the women are normally looking at you as a fashionista bcz you never copy anyone . You get in the lift with a woman and even men and they’re seizing you up from head to toe coz the confidence you have to be yourself and not be a follower makes them feel like you must be superior to be so different and not to try to compete with anyone.

It actually doesn’t bother me one bit what other people think including my parents bcz I got tired of it pretty early. People will always have an opinion. Even when you have a big butt, some people like it, others make fun of it. Human beings are very hard to please so for an easy life, please yourself, don’t turn yourself inside out trying to please anyone.

I love myself,anything I want I never deny myself, no matter how expensive it is, I admire myself more than any other woman , I tell myself how beautiful I am in the mirror every day b4 I go to work and it’s not like an affirmation, I see nothing but beauty in myself, I carry myself as a very beautiful woman and people who interact with me, find my confidence enchanting. I have a sweet personality, very feminine and jovial and people always wonder what gives this woman the confidence and the happiness that most women and even men don’t have. Of course here I’m a shark bcz it’s a shark tank but IRL I am so relaxed and soft. When you have a relationship with God and interact with Him and enjoying intimacy with Him, there’s absolutely no way you can feel insecure or inadequate regardless of what you have and what you don’t have. You can be single and carry yourself better than the married women and be respected even more than the woman with 10 kids. It’s all about what you have in your spirit that translates into how attractive you are to others. People are always wowed by women with the Spirit of God, who are morally upright and warmth toward others regardless of their class. Who are not gossipy and petty and who mind their own business and are content, not feeling the need to compete. It sends the message that you are so above that nobody intimidates you and that is why you have no interests in petty gossip and other people’s business.

About doing things to my body to enhance my looks, I went to a female dentist called Dr. Oloo and she convinced me to do a cosmetic procedure on one of my front teeth, she ended up removing the covering and it’s given me trouble ever since. It was unnecessary and purely cosmetic but she convinced me. So from that time I never agree to do anything intrusive to any part of my body before seeking at least 3 different doctors opinions. I have refused root canals, removing teeth and I have so far refused 3 operations and procedures, to the point of signing the forms absolving the hospital of liability. I am very careful about anything to do with my body. Even using some medication I have refused to use based on side effects. I treat my body as I would a car with irreplaceable parts that I would be using for 100 years. If I have a problem I seek homeopathic help and supplements instead of medication.

There’s no way in hell that I would do anything detrimental for my health to please someone. I don’t change for people, I change if it’s what I want to please myself bcz I can tell you if you do what everyone in your life wants you to do or be, you will end up a mess who doesn’t know who she is. You get a bf who loves football and doesn’t like you traveling, you stop traveling and take up football, then you get another one who doesn’t like makeup and jewelry and nail polish and anything that isn’t maxi, you change, then you meet another one who likes you dressing scantily and stop wearing perfume you stop, if you are like me who has enough perfume to open a shop, I even have an app on perfume ikitoklezea nisiptwe.

Your life is yours even God who created doesn’t control your life why should you let mere mortals dictate to you, what you should look like, who you should be, what you should wear. Even at one time I fellowshiped at Owuor church I didn’t cover my hair and wear those clothes, pastor aliteta akanyamza tuu and shortly after she was trying to marry me off to her brother in spite of my not following the dress laws. Ask my parents. Ask anyone who I have ever dated. Ask my pastor’s. My friends. The only Person I can change against my will to please is God if He will talk directly to me. Otherwise I am at liberty to do and be what I want, if you don’t like it, there’s the door. I was doing very well before I met you Mr. Man.

This is a Kenyan woman who did liposuction. I know her she operates a wines and spirits with her husband. Very lovely woman. I also know 2 women who died getting a breast enhancement locally one of them her husband was doing a thing like goldscape for stevia. Her kids are so small and she had to die getting breast implants. I swear the devil is a liar.

Extremely beautiful women are happily married. Rejects wanajiskuma maisha inaendelea. Apana danganya kijiji bana