Blames her husband for being abusive and leading her to alcohol addiction. Also blames the AIDS infested @uwesmake for giving her the virus.
Funny how in all this hasemi kuna mahali alikosea. Couldn’t even finish watching it.
[ATTACH=full]452009[/ATTACH]
slevyn
July 20, 2022, 9:04am
PEP? Heneway…tuko ni notorious for fake nyews
Y’all believe those Tuko stories?
Blames her husband for being abusive and leading her to alcohol addiction. Also blames the AIDS infested @uwesmake for giving her the virus.
Funny how in all this hasemi kuna mahali alikosea. Couldn’t even finish watching it.
[ATTACH=full]452009[/ATTACH]
Akienda kulewa na @uwesmake , who has already declared he will dwy fyi anything, dead or alive, anaexpect kuwa spared, ati “Nishike polepole mimi bibi ya wenyewe!”?
Angoje akutane na village bushdoctor and bedroom contortionist @rexxsimba , ndio ataelewa how errant wives get handled.
Jimit
July 20, 2022, 9:19am
Uongo. Uongo. Iyo ni uongo bana.
Tuko is a news anchor from the sewers
@Lionheart :
Ahem …
The above terms used to describe me lack a modicum of respect …
I also wish to clear the air on my amorous “CSR” associations …
they are adult , voluntary , coercion free , symbiotic relationships often not even initiated by myself.
they are discreet , confidential arrangements , keeping in mind the status of individuals involved …
[ATTACH=full]452017[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]452018[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]452019[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]452020[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]452021[/ATTACH]
That being said …
“… Come unto me all ye who are Heavily Laden , and I will give You pleasure…” :D:D
leo niko na nyuma ya @Jimit kihíí
rexxsimba:
@Lionheart :
Ahem …
The above terms used to describe me lack a modicum of respect …
I also wish to clear the air on my amorous “CSR” associations …
they are adult , voluntary , coercion free , symbiotic relationships often not even initiated by myself.
they are discreet , confidential arrangements , keeping in mind the status of individuals involved …
[ATTACH=full]452017[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]452018[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]452019[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]452020[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]452021[/ATTACH]
That being said …
“… Come unto me all ye who are Heavily Laden , and I will give You pleasure…” :D:D
CSR indeed
Wonders of the Age of Great Wickedness: brazen p**y thieves demanding respect
@Lionheart :
" … a Prophet has no honour among his own People …"
I make no personal claims to Sainthood …
I am like most , an average sinner trying to live their best life , loving my neighbors ( … particularly the lonely neglected wives …) and being mindful of their welfare ( … especially where their spouses and partners are failing miserably …)
[ATTACH=full]452026[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]452027[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]452028[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]452029[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]452030[/ATTACH]
I can’t think of a greater calling … :D:D:D
rexxsimba:
@Lionheart :
I am like most , an average sinner trying to live their best life , loving my neighbors ( … particularly the lonely neglected wives …) and being mindful of their welfare ( … especially where their spouses and partners are failing miserably …)
Wewe mzee. Kwani madame Ssenga is married @rexxsimba ?
Simple answer :-
Meet Dr. Scott … :D:D
[ATTACH=full]452062[/ATTACH]
rexxsimba:
@Lionheart :
What do you do with all these pics on your phone?
Muthafari:
Alaa , Alaa … !!! :D:D
Everyone knows she is married to a Dentist … :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]452118[/ATTACH]