It is very clear from the video that she was part of the robbery plan. She dragged herself while closing and she was actually not closing, just waiting for them. Her whole body was against the edges of the gate, no way to close the gate that way
Hii ni ndrama bro. When the girls run towards the house, there is no way the thugs would have known where she ran. Common sense dictates he would first stop, check his bearing, and know where to run in a PLACE HE HAS NEVER ENTERED BEFORE . He jut run 100 meter dash style like he is going through the motions washasema kwenye dem atakimbilia. Thug 2 does not hesitate, he just goes directly to the car, ata haangalii dem ameenda wapi.
[ATTACH=full]444227[/ATTACH]
Basi tuseme serikali ya Uhuru imefail huyo mmama
You think you are the only one who used to.do.it,just because you were caught and jailed doesn’t mean hakuna your likes @johntez addi gaza msafi is still roaming free
Forget that,its bladi 2am,nani anajog usiku hivyo,fcuk it i’ll close the gate on my grandma if she ran up on me namna hio
What’s the latest on this saga banaeee?
I hope they did not rape her mazee
She really watched guys jog up to her from 100 meters at 2 AM and acted like she was confused by something. Huyo mama anachezwo kama banyaa na huyo mboch
Noma sana. Me husema kama wewe ni dem and you live alone, uko better off in asecure apartment complex or a secure gated community. Stand alone home is riskier for a woman and house girl alone. Anyway i hope hao maghaseer washikwe
Kwani what beef do you have with the house girl blaming her for the robbery instead of blaming the thugs? Are we watching the same video? Her actions before she opened the gate, when she opened the gate, when she was closing the gate and after she saw the thugs prove her innocence.
If she was an accomplice, she would have been jittery when going to open the gate and would have peeped before and after she opened the gate to ensure the plan was going as agreed. She would also have not run with the speed she did after seeing the thugs. Also the thugs can be seen running after her and searching for her in the house with the torches.
Hakuna watchman hio compound yote?
Phone records zitasema kila kitu. I may have been born at night but I was not born last night
Wacha zako. This is an open and shut robbery case. If there was no CCTV footage then one could speculate mambo ya collusion but CCTV proves that this is a straight forward robbery case.
PHONE RECORDS ZITASEMA KILA KITU
I have noticed something about human behavior. Whenever a crime occurs, most people jump into conclusion and they suspect almost anyone close to them. This is usually a projection of trust issues.
For starters, the cctv footage was taken at 2 a.m in the morning. The mboch looks sluggish; an indication that she was deep asleep before the lady called or beeped her to open the gate.
Umewahi aamshwa 2 a.m wakati umedoze mpaka ukaanza kumwaga mate ati ukafungue gate? Do you think you won’t drag yourself to do the task?
If the Cops were just a bit diligent in their patrols , a lot of these thugs would be history by now …
When this problem spiked some years ago in Ngongo and Rongai , “Spider” and “Kwekwe” units were deployed and within a very short time , most of these punks had been “promoted” to glory …
Jailing them does not solve any problem …
The fact it is 2 a.m should tell you that was not a random crime. They knew she was out that day at that time. The man with the gun also arrived a bit later than the others. How they came also suggest they got alerted
They were just from attacking the lady’s neighbour. When they were leaving, they spotted the lady’s car and decided to follow her.
How the videos provided end abruptly means that there might have been another crime (rape) but that part might never be released.
Apart from robbery with violence, there will be a lot more crimes added to these. Am sure the charge sheet will look like a hymn book. Especially now that there is public interest in the case.
False Flag…