WOKE Don't Care Who Is President! Antifa Rioters Smash Democratic Party HQs Windows In Portland, Burn US flags In Denver & Vandalize Stores In Seattle

This is to send a clear message that the next time Racist Police kill a nig9er it will be chaos like never before. They are waiting for George Floyd’s case to be decided then America will burn like sh!t if a skewed judgement is passed.
#FTP, # ACAB, #BLM

[ATTACH=full]345809[/ATTACH]

BBI

Red neck waachilie wa deal na hizi negro. Kakinuka hizi ghasia will drown in Atlantic Ocean trying to swim to afrika.

Just like I was saying in another thread these are 3rd parties. Young people are tired of being Democrat or Republican. They are forming new groupings.

Biden alishawaruka alisema he won’t defund police.

@Purple kuja ujionee maneno. The cubs are biting the lioness.

[li]Antifa members spray-painted ‘F*** Biden’ and smashed windows of Democratic Party headquarters [/li][/ul]

Cc @Abba and @Simiyu22

:D:D:eek:

https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/01/21/04/38285224-9170237-Antifa_members_spray_painted_anti_Biden_graffiti_while_vandalizi-a-31_1611202903627.jpgAntifa members spray-painted anti-Biden graffiti while vandalizing the headquarters of the Democratic Party of Oregon in Portland on Wednesday.

https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/01/21/04/38285232-9170237-One_of_the_signs_read_We_don_t_want_Biden_we_want_revenge_in_res-a-33_1611202903634.jpgOne of the signs read ‘We don’t want Biden, we want revenge!’ in response to ‘police murders’ and ‘imperialist wars’

Quite entertaining. Dems used such groupings to forment chaos and mass riots, when Msito Trump was asking amuricans to stay home amid covid19. When covid rose sharply, they still blamed Trump. Ghaseer dems, they sowed the wind, i hope they reap a whirlwind.

There will be a civil war in the US in the near future. Minorities serve in the military and fight in wars but when they come home they are treated like sh!t.

#ACAB, #FTP

There will be a civil war in the US in the near future. Minorities serve in the military and fight in wars but when they come home they are treated like sh!t.

I love these. You thought Killer PIGs will get away just because Biden has become president. They will revive old police shooting cases that go back as far 2001.

#ACAB, #FTP #BURNDOWNEVERYTHING

But si a few minutes ago you were praising Biden and his America ? :smiley: :smiley:

Anyway, the style of politics practiced in the U.S is ruthless. Both patriots and antifa have former soldiers like you rightly say but they will be infiltrated and liquadated and fractured by the CIA and FBI if they don’t wisen up VERY QUICKLY.

Remember the very brilliant Huey P. Newton and his BLACK PANTHER movement?

His movement was crashed, top members killed or jailed na mjamaa akapewa drugs akakuwa addict. He was shot on the street like a dog. Huey was against police brutality and injustice as well as segregation.

https://www.archives.gov/files/research/african-americans/individuals/hueynewton-loc.jpg

Photo of Huey P. Newton seated in a rattan chair by Blair Stapp

Me supporting Biden does not mean I agree with RACIST police shootings. Biden will have to reign in on the rogue pigs kama sio hivo Riots again for another 4 years. This is a new generation. Its is just like the generation unaona Kenya saa hii attacking their parents and teachers, hawataki kujua. There are MANY white people in BLM ambao wameona ni ukweli AM are oppresed. Old guard will have to change, they have no choice

#FTP, #ACAB

So you are not in the least bit surprised that Antifa is turning against the master?

[MEDIA=twitter]1352122070377881600[/MEDIA]

Wewe just wait for George Floyd case. Its outcome is greatly anticipated. Favoring the PIG will see Billions of USD worth of damages across dozens of US cities Democrat or Republican, better jail that piece of feces. The smoke in the US will be visible from Tokyo and that will be the case everytime a racist CUNT kills an negro.

#FTP #ACAB

Si lakini judiciary ni pro democrats?

The conservatives should create a new faction within the Antifa wasumbue Biden for the four years hadi akufe…

but you are a racist yourself

brace yourself , media manufactured hatred, chaos is about to rock uncle sam

Don’t mind him. He is a confused old man.

Let Biden disown these radical leftists ajue hajui. He’ll soon find out that it’s pointless to negotiate with demons. By the way, these guys were there during the Capitol riots but the leftist media wasn’t too keen about ratting them out. Antifa stands for antifascism. They believe that ANY form of organized government is fascist by definition. So last summer I watched a lot of videos about CHAZ, how they organize their antifascist society. Basically, no one owns anything, everything is communal, work is shared, there are no police…because to them, maintaining law and order is fascist. CHAZ didn’t last very long because of infighting over food, chores. All they wanted was to laze around, eat like pigs and smoke weed all day.

All these things you’re seeing are winds of change blowing over the earth. Antifas don’t know what they’re doing really, they are simply animated by demons. See? Governments are collapsing, economies are getting worse, the social fabric is gone. The earth is dying, no Paris accord treaties will change a thing. It’s over! The earth is also getting ready for a body change. All these are the perilous times spoken about in the last days. The people are getting into the spirit of destruction because God can never bring destruction until wayward people are ready for it. That’s how we know it’s about rapture time. Get your wings of faith ready coz our flight is right around the corner!