At times I feel a satisfaction when I see people who voted for Venezuela Elect suffering but where things are going now is too, too sad. Imagine a mother killing herself and all her kids bcz of hunger. Look at how desperate this women are, one even died while quieing for work bcz of hunger. The anger and frustration I had is gone. Now I pity my fellow Kenyans suffering. To date many kids are at home due to lack of fees. Mt. Kenya areas which never lacked food are now waiting for government relief food. We are now back again to 6 months promises after failing the 100 days one. Kenya who bewitched you. I’m sorry to be a Kenyan aki. Corruption has destroyed our country.
It’s a grabbing Free-for-All …
But …
2026 is just around the Corner…
Payback is Coming …:mad::mad:
Kenyans will never vote well. They can’t hawashikanishangi mambo
Worst gava ever
@TrumanCapote the fact that you voted for baba just shows how brainless you are…
Kenya needed a complete overhaul not juggling the same old characters…no wonder umekosa pale dick for this long
I have been voting for Baba since I started voting nigga. At least I am consistent. The dummy is you for thinking about overhauling by dumping everyone. You want us to vote ganja farmer so that you think we are brilliant? No thanks Mr. chimpanzee, mihadarati is not the solution. When are you giving me your dad’s number? Is he a junguu btw?
Deal with your kind low IQ men who need sheboons to pamper them and raise their confidence or white men who won’t look at your loose pussy coz they prefer your asshole…shenzi sana
@TrumanCapote hapo shithole arimis ni pesa ngapi? Tuma till you relieve hiyo ujinga umeeka kwa scrotum
There was no way we were going to vote for Jakuon
There was no way we were going to let Uhuru dictate and lord over us. We had had enuff of the Kenyattas
You have to accept that God’s will had it’s way. WSR was up against the deep ugly deep state with deep pockets that made Azimio voters lazy…wakingonjea maana from heaven.
BTW Unye is buying out petrol stations left and right. Well there was no way, you were going to vote for Jakuon, if you send money home brace for a good chunk to go to the chosen thief’s government.
If you are a land lady also brace your self. Unye is laughing all the way. Kenyans now beg him to help them when he goes to eat nyama. By the way when did Unye become the enemy, I thought you voted him to prevent Baba? Hahaha. Out of the frying pan into the fire. Btw if you own property in 254 land rates are about to hit the roof. We need your money to help us fund corruption in Kenya.
Your hate for Baba has landed Kenya squarely in the hands of Ali Baba and the forty thieves. Nowadays I don’t even feel angry anymore. Baba and Unye haters are getting their comeuppance in spades. Enjoy the ride. We Azimio Patriots have the popcorn ready.
We had other options but you and millions of other Kenyans had your mouths and fingers so deep in babas and jsks asses you couldn’t see…shenzi sana
A lot of cotradictions in this post hata sijui nianzie wapi!! WSR’s gava has been in power for all 5 minutes. Infact it is a good blessing that Uhuru kicked him out of power, 2nd term and imposed Jakuon on us. And together they led us to a big black hole..with Uhuru lying to Jakuon that he will propel him to StateHouse…wait one long minute..AS WHO???
I am beginning to get so annoyed when I remember Uhuru’s shameful machinations in an attempt to remain power…and lying to old ailing Jakuon with empty promises. He knew Nyumba had refused to board but hakuamini…
Forget about it. Hii ujinga yetu will take several generations to be bred out. Maybe after born 2000s generation and following generation has died out maybe kutaanza kuwa na change because the likes of Ruto, Babu Owino, Sakaja, Uhuru, Raila, kalonzo will be extinct.
He has certainly done alot in that 5 minutes. He has removed all subsidies. He’s already borrowed 1 trillion. He has imported rice from Pakistan. He has imported GMO. He has scrapped HELB. He is looking to privatise public unis, KQ, basically anything Kenyan. I think he hit the ground running, in the wrong direction.
For me, he was never my choice, neither was Uhuru so there’s no love lost. I am looking forward to him driving Kenya to the ground. Then silently waiting for you the supporters to hate him like you ended up hating Unye. Already on the ground Hustler is very unpopular. You just need to see public functions even in his own backyard of Uasin Gishu. That euphoria ended faster than anything I have ever seen.
Of course people like you have nothing to lose whatever way things go, it’s just another game to y’all. For some Kenyans actually majority of Kenyans, it’s a matter of life and death. For their sake I pray that I’m wrong about Zakayo mtoza ushuru and that he actually has a plan besides looting the country to death.
Let me point out just one of your contradictions. You are no different from ‘us’. You are actually worse.
You forgot to point out the contradiction. How can I be worse than you yet I don’t vote in protest like you, I have voted for Baba since I started voting and unlike you I have never regretted voting for Baba like you guys end up complaining about Unye and very soon loot all.
The underlined is the contradiction numero uno. Hatuwezi regret WSR. Our only other option was Jakuon/Uhuru and nope we were not having any of that.
Hata kikirudiwo…I can guarantee you the outcome kwa mlima will be the same…
vell done, very poetic.
[ATTACH=full]493157[/ATTACH]