Woi, kumbe UBER does not accept Vitz

I wanted to register my Vitz for Uber but wamekataa.

Yeah, I heard they only accept cars. No toys.

30 Likes

Too bad, they don’t. And again, they have to be 7 years and below…

Yaani huna huruma?

Your handle says it all…
You require this…
Keti Paleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
Upumzike
[ATTACH=full]71453[/ATTACH]

seems like wameanza conditions, wakianza kulikuwa na some old taxis

wacha dis:D:D:D:D

Hi @shoti_mzito ile Mpesa niaje?

in-box number…

Any company must have standards

lanes. alfu, keti parree… upumzike

They want to start using their own cars by providing best drivers with cars loans. This business is ok if you have a car that is idle and time.

That’s why I wanted to register it as it’s seriously idle. I walk to work so nilikuwa ready to sacrifice for some little time. Maybe it’s time to upgrade.

Wewe sio mtu mzuri. In other news, I refuse to believe that torture contraption actually exists and has been used on humans.

Not on a bad note, but I wouldn’t admire being ferried around by a vitz at my own billing :rolleyes:

Try a ractics.

:eek::eek:

You’re an absolute madman and a savage:D:D:D

How are the profit margins for uber?

Kama iko idle nipatie nikue naenda nayo shule… A k per day … To and from school only

Digger detected:D
[ATTACH=full]71497[/ATTACH]