Woe to the Arabs!

[ATTACH=full]366593[/ATTACH]

Arab slave trading will never end until africans wake up , just like the europeans woke up and stopped the trade

… right now , niko sure pale JKIA there are young slave girls on their way to serve their arab masters in the name of ‘maids’ in the middle east… i hear even young teenagers from gambia and west africa are taken to work for these racist , sexually perverted arabs…i pity our african women…

[SIZE=6]waafrika amkeni , mnajiaibisha…[/SIZE]

Wacha watu wenye wanaenda kufanya kazi waende. The embassies should make sure the citizens are safe huko where they are going. Middle East was number 3 in diaspora remittances after USA and UK.

[SIZE=7]do african embassies even care ?[/SIZE]

That’s the crux of the matter. Why should Arabs care yet your own country doesn’t care about you? African governments have negotiating power, I don’t think they use it.

The Feerk they don’t. I have a bitter story ya mid 90s…

About their funding?

muteso ulifunguliwa mkundu huko Iraq during gulf war?

Wewe ndio ulifungwa…scrotum ya mzee kobe

Angusha hekaya, big bro

Very naive comment, umekuja “Nairobi” juzi?

African men though ?

Kibaba kizee na ni matusi tu.Ebu jiangalie kioo ujihurumie

Fallopian tube ya nile perch

Designed to generate hate against us

Pitiful!

You guys will soon be extinct

Natafuta huyo Samak hapa ilovi wakukula something.Tilapia imenichosha

Omwami angusha hekaya

I’m amazed people don’t understand what the implications of solid state batteries are. Oil reign as king is over, before that was coal which helped Britain industrialize. Saudi Arabia might collapse into civil wars. Good riddance.

Lithium is everywhere and rare earths aren’t actually rare.
I don’t think even Japan and German auto industry will survive. China has 400+ electric vehicles startups. Nio, xpeng, byd already making tesla competing cars. I remember when china hacked solar manufacturing the Western, Japanese solar manufacturers collapsed enmass which led to China being forced to raise prices or face sanctions for allegedly selling below cost of production.

China is a decade away from leading/being competitive in semiconductors, jet engines,material science.

Where they have started around the same time with the west they are already ahead…lithium batteries, quantum computing, electric cars.

I believe by 2030 there will be no question as to who rules the world. The US however will be a regional power.

The fate of Africa depends on Chinas rise. I buy machinery from China and now they are surpassing German machines in a few key areas. They break less often, think Japan machines. The continual improvement is astonishing.

A while back top gear trio did a show in China and they showed the progress that china had made in a few years and their conclusion then is coming into shape today. The world car market is doomed, china will be king