Wives are getting it rough this festive season

Weuh. Watu tuko single hakuna MTU tunangoja ,we slept the whole night as your husband disappeared or came home at 6am. Nobody has locked us out of the house after kutoka sherehe 6am. Nobody has beaten us for not opening the gate at 6am. Btw why do we as humans become toxic and inhuman when our partners don’t do what we want? Do relationships make us more irrational and more immature? Tunakua na tantrums like kids tena? Even me I’ve been irrational when I’m annoyed in a relationship. Nowadays I prefer to block instead of vita coz wee femicide is very near now unlike before. Just block and keep distance until you cool or permanently leave the relationship. Hizi confrontations especially with drunk people can turn into femicide very fast. Ladies let’s be cognisant that men have been radicalised by red peels to be entitled to our subservience. If you don’t want that BS in your life, don’t get into confrontation, just block and go away. Your life is very important, you don’t have to risk femicide to be in a toxic relationship. Always keep your cool and leave with no warning. Chunga Maisha. Chunga mwili. There’s no spare. There’s a way men expect wives to be submissive,if you know that you can’t manage it please don’t get married coz most men expect it from women.

Huyu ni blogger. Amesema ameita polisi then eti hawezi kuenda polisi bila mtoto. Then amesema husband hajawai mchapa then anaonyesha mapua na mkono kuumia

As long as a woman gets involved with XYs toxicity is guaranteed. Ukitaka drama free, soft life stay single.

Alafu what’s so hard to have your own keys, ukirudi 6am unajifungulia? It’s unfair to keep someone awake upto 6am hawezi enjoy her sleep na wewe umetoka kujienjoy. Be considerate like the late Fidel Odinga who even had a separate room asiamshe watu home akirudi late. Wanaume though yaani MTU asilale the whole night upto 6am, juu umeenda sherehe . That’s so toxic and inhuman.

Staying single is good but a woman cannot survive without a man’s help. Huku kuna single mother amenifanya husband figure, akitaka kusaidiwa mambo za nyumba lazima anicall niende despite knowing niko married.

I also have men who help me but that doesn’t mean that I get into toxic relationshits to have some one who will help me with things in the house. Men help me carry heavy stuff. Huwezi kosa MTU wa kukusaidia. Mimi I have been single my entire life sijai ishi na mwanaume yet I have never felt any deficit. I have a plumber,a mechanic, security helps me carry heavy stuff, you learn how to survive. In any case you can always pay for anything you need. Sijaona what is so special that your husband can do that other men can’t do. I have brothers and I never even ask them for help bcz nimejipanga na the men around me. Uwezi kosa MTU wa kukusaidia. Hadi Niko na Dereva wa kunipeleka shags coz I get tired driving long distances. I pay him 3k he drives me ananiacha stage ,he gets a mat back,when I am returning anakuja na mat ,we meet at the stage,he drives me back. I have a man for everything. Different men based on their competencies. You don’t need a toxic husband for such. If I need a painter I call my carwash guy anani plug. I had a very toxic fundi who was our family fundi ,he fixes things for my entire extended family,akanibore, I asked my car wash guy and he linked me with a very good plumber, I even linked him to my mom coz her fundi , the toxic one had messed up her showers. Now she’s left the family one to my aunties.

Mimi sijai ona haja ya husband, if I am unhappy with say a mechanic I look for another one. You learn to be independent coz if you were living abroad ungedo? You have to learn how to live like an adult. I hear some men who are widowed don’t even know where cups are in their own house. Hio codependency in marriage is toxic. As an adult lazima ujue how to manage your life. Hakuna kitu kama husband figure. If you need a plumber or an electrician or a mechanic or a driver, or a painter,look for one, ask on your estate WhatsApp group for referrals. That’s what adults do. Sio kuita Bwana ya MTU or male acquaintances to come to your house for repairs etc. Then he ends up raping you and killing you bcz he expects a return for the favours he’s doing for you. Also if you have excess food stuffs, give those people who help you, that’s how you build non toxic mutually beneficial male relationships.

You are missing the point, hao umetaja are helping because ni kazi wamekujia. I am talking about emotional support also. Women need emotional support from men, si eti kusaidiwa kufanyiwa kazi. How do you coup with that kama hakuna mwanaume ambaye uko emotional attached to? Coz chenye najua dem anaweza kukuambia alot of stuff enyewe ukajua huyu alikuita atoe chenye kiko kwa moyo wake. So for me I believe a woman cannot survive alone, hata wewe with all your toughness I believe you have a soft spot, ni venye maybe hujawahi kupata the right person.

That’s the problem with human beings, toxic dependency or codependency. If I want someone to talk to naigia therapy where I can get proper emotional support from a professional not turning my male and female friends into emotional tampons. Every day I talk to God and my mum I also have female friends who are better emotional support than men. However therapy has helped me alot more than any man could. My therapist is a nun and it was intentional coz most married women have alot of emotional baggage. If I feel I need emotional support I go in for 3 months therapy once a week which is 12 weeks. My medical insurance covers it. But it’s once in a blue moon when I am going through something tough.

Hakuna the right person. All men have similar tendencies bcz they’re groomed by the same society. Men are not good friends even to each other , how would they be a good friend to women? Men are predators and once you realise that as a woman it will save you ALOT of horrors most women go through. There’s nobody you can’t survive without hio bs ya prince charming women were brainwashed with since childhood was to make women weak and easy prey for men. I am living proof that you can live without men and I believe that as I grow older I will become a better and more independent woman without the toxicity that men bring into women’s lives. I’m distancing myself more and more from men as I grow older and I am realising that my health is better and I am understanding myself better and getting closer to God. Btw I have a 70 plus male friend in the US who we’ve been friends most of my life. I love him dearly. As I do my pastor,my father,my nephews, and all men who are great role models in society. I have a bible study group where I interact with godly men and see what difference God makes in men who are submissive to Him. I think on the emotional front I’m good. I don’t need a man for my emotional needs.

Btw when I am in relationships men complain that I am too independent but that’s what is healthy. The reason men are killing women for leaving them is because they are the only person these men are emotionally connected or dependent on. It’s dangerous to be emotionally dependent on one person.

That Man should be Jailed…

Ok, a personal question,how do you satisfy your needs without a man? Do you have kids ama uko tu alone coz this does not make sense. Sijawahi kumeet dem ambaye yuko totally detached from men. Last one niliongea na yeye she was saying men are dogs but kidogo kidogo I found out she had a guy waliachana like one month ago. So pia wewe nashuku sana, talking tough but you have a soft spot somewhere.

Sina MTU and I plan to stay that way until death. Im working on detachment. I’m not attached to most of my male relatives. It’s a process but I am on the journey to complete detachment from men including not discussing them and analysing their behaviour. I want to focus on my relationship with God, my loved ones and myself. Children are not there for emotional support. That’s child abuse called emotional incest. My soft spot is only for men who have proven that they are not a liability to me and they love me dearly. The rest can go to hell for all I care quite frankly. Mambo ya how do I meet my needs, I have explained it to you. I don’t have needs that will put me in a vulnerable position to predatory men. I need to be safe,at peace and in good health.

Kama unataka akue dem yako si useme tu.

You are just lying. There is no such thing as detachment from men. As long as you have female genital organs hizo vitu hutoa hormones that makes you want to be cuffed. High chances you are a guy using a lady handle. Hivi vitu tunajua, we have been there and done that.

Ako na singo mother anampea support Hana haja na tough ladies like me.

Bro, mimi sikatii dem online, naendea vitu kwa ground.

You are not tough, your toughness is hidden under that trumancapote handle. Past that you are just like the rest.

So you know about women and their genitals more than they know themselves? Hii cuffing imekua a hell hole , if men were good to women, hatungekua tunawatoroka but after observing the toxicity in men, Tumesema Acha ikae we see if we will die. After all human beings must face adversity. We have chosen our poison.

Which rest? The needy single mother you are busy screwing? Bro Sisi wote hatuwezi kua malaya like your side chick. Endeleni na usheratii in the name of women can’t survive without men so let me cheat on my wife to ‘help’ these single mothers.

Why did you choose to use trumancapote handle? Coz the real Trueman Capote is a male writer. Why choose a man name as your handle? Chances you are just a man. Men are men, and from your text and the way you chat you resemble a man. I pity your fans here who think you are a woman. I know a lot of things about women coz part of my online job is to listen and study women…you don’t sound like one.

Meaning uko busy screwing single mothers. Nimekuonea 18. This needs women have is of you screwing them innit? Don’t beat around the bush,sema you are ‘helping’ single mothers with your dick. Wanakufungulia roho I mean miguu.

Nani amesema anywhere kuwa helping is same as screwing. Hakuna mahali nimesema i have been fucking single mothers, stop shifting goals, ni wewe ndio tunaongea hapa