Without GEMA, Kenya Would Be The Poorest Country In Africa

I’ve just seen some losers, a.k.a @Maize_Combuster the Baluhya watchman, @Jack_Black the Kalenjinga, and @Banyamulenge talking shit about Kikuyus. These tribalistic idiots are jealous of GEMA excellence in business. Their low IQ brains cannot fathom how only people from a certain region seem to have the mental capacity to build companies from scratch and list them at the Nairobi Securities Exchange. They can’t understand how most billionaires without political affiliation are from one region. They can’t explain why Nyeri has the highest tree cover and longest life expectancy in Kenya with other GEMA counties following suit.

I can confidently state that GEMA is the most civilized group in Kenya. That’s why everyone else uses GEMA, and specifically Kikuyus, as a reference point. Kama sio Wakikuyu @Maize_Combuster would be busy operating a kisiagi in Kitale county and Kalejingas like @Jack_Black would be hunting and gathering.

The only people making big money moves (outside politics) in Kenya seem to be predominantly Indians and Murima people. The same bonobo castigating Kikuyus will go and bank at Equity/Family/NCBA banks all founded by Kikuyus. He will go and shop at Quickmart, Naivas, Cleanshelf etc which are Kikuyu founded enterprises. His landlord/lady is a Kikuyu and so is his boss. Lastly, he will go and wash his rungu at one of the many Kikuyu-owned brothels like SJ before he logs in here to talk shit about Kikuyus who sustain his entire livelihood. After that he will board Super Metro or some other Kikuyu founded bus sacco and head home like the bonobo he is.

GEMA business success is not a myth, it’s the reality that many jealous motherfuckers are not willing to accept. But they will accept whether they want to or not. Every time they buy something, they will know that its a Murima bro/sister pocketing their money. They don’t have to like Murima people, but they will be forced to accept that reality.

The only legacy of birrionaires we have as Dim eyes are lecturers, doctors and lawyers. Watoi can’t inherit their careers wanakufa peasants

It’s interesting, my grandfather threw a rock all the way to those trees over there. And then it became his land.. and it’s been passed down for generations.

Sorry, what’s that about tree cover, mungich?

hunge andika hii.
Unakuja ku combustiwa sasa hivi

Which kalejinga is rich from his own work apart from Buzeki? All the rest are thieves and swindlers.

Ruto William. From chicken vendor and Missionary work to richest man in Kenya. His companies are now listed in the Zimbabwe Stock Exchange

Now you’re just being pathetic. Anyways, it’s to be expected. You people are just poorly socialized.

Answer the question Wacha distraction za kijinga. You know that is 100% true. Ruto has never earned an honest coin, for example. You are all thieves. No wonder you turn around and try to steal back land you previously sold.

Without government money Kalejingas would have nothing because they aren’t civilized or entrepreneurial. I have never seen a successful company founded by a Kalejinga besides Buzeki. They are hunters and gatherers at heart who rustle cattle on the side as a passtime.

After you answer this mungich.

Jifunze kuweka vitu unasoma hapa kwa lungs. Lungs only. Ktalk is the only place on earth where a Kikuyu can happen upon the lynching of his tribesman and join in without being judged. How sure are you that the people engaged in idle banter about kikekuyu degeneracy aren’t kikekuyus themselves just having kicks? Maybe pia Hao wamechoshwa Na visanga za wasapere wenzao so they are just releasing their frustrations in a jocular way. Sii unajua kuishi na mkikuyu is a labour in itself?

Is that Adrian Muteshi’s land that had been stolen by Ruto during the 2007 tribal clashes between kalejinga’s and all other Kenyans? You people are born thieves.

Even when @Jack_Black thinks of marrying he has to steal cows for dowry.

What do Ruto’s companies produce? The bugger thrives on intimidating muhindis and other manufactures into giving him shares. Or maybe he was a good chicken hawker.

Dim Eye akisoma sana anakuwa doktari. Mkikuyu akisoma sana anafungua hospitali. That’s the difference in mindset. Kikuyus have the entrepreneurial gene that other native Kenyans lack. Mkikuyu alikaa chini akaona afungue Karen Hospital aandike the learned dim eyed doktaris job. Akaona afungue Mount Kenya University, Riara University etc akaandika dim eyes kazi. The trend continues ad infinitum.

Jews were the movers and shakers in the Weimar Republic, but it all ended courtesy of the Nazis. Same can be said of the Tutsis pre-1994 and Indians in Uganda. Never chest thump to “jealous groups” who wield all the power. At this rate I wish for nothing but peace during this evil regime. Do you understand that he’s arming the Janjaweed next door or that Abiy Ahmed of Ethiopia is his friend? President Abiy is currently genociding innocent people but you don’t hear a peep about it in the media. Make no mistake: he’s learning the ropes. Kikuyus are in more danger than they’ve ever imagined and here you are. Pray!!

I have always suspected that you have several Murima bastards roaming this earth. In the past, any dim eye who got a good job in Nairobi in their youth always left a family in central.

This my neighbor’s dick is bigger that everyone’s kinda argument sucks.

Tell me how many birrions you have that I don’t have. :sweat_smile:

It used to be that way so as to extract maximum revenue via ‘pesa ya mtoto’ schemes.

Pretty sure Mr. Muteshi’s matter was resolved amicably. Why are you so interested in his affairs anyway? Doesn’t Uhuru have like 1 million title deeds to regenerate at the Ministry of Lands?

Surprised nobody told him it’s one thing to announce ready title deeds and another completely to actually transfer the land to the squatter clan.