Wiper and Ford K agree to form 2017 alliance

Kombo is a Bukusu and has the ear of most wazees. Weta is the new kid on the block around Bungoma, not the whole of it. Trans Nzoia is really a Eugene Wamalwa area if I remember well. The wherewithal to run an effective campaign lays with only two people in Kenya currently; Babuon and Uhunye. Weta and Waiva have only two options; join either of the teams. They will still be spare tires either way.

Toa hapo jirongo n kombo those two have reached expiry date long time ago. Marende is Jubilee but doesn’t want elective posts anymore. He most likely be Jubilee nominee for CJ position.

this is the miscalculation babu always makes. madvd got 500k+ votes which if they had gone to babu he would have had the run-off he yearned for. so far madvd is running solo and jubilee will ensure he does so then at the two stooges each taking his slice from babu (pun intended) meanwhile jubilee’s tyranny is intact. babu atachapwa kichapo cha ndoggy makaburini

To summarize Jubilee will have Eugene as points man in western especially Trans nzoia and Bungoma for the Bukusu. Jubilee then takes a chance with fresh young youth leaders to take on the wazee in Vihiga, Teso and kakamega. Ford Kenya will take on odm in kakamega, vihiga n Teso. Madvd ANC will be in the mix for all seats and everyone against odm in their own previous stronghold. Western people mtaona pesa mingi hii campaign.

Hiyo part ya no money Jubilee can take advantage, throw them a few million ya taxpayer and all of a sudden guys can afford helicopters and crowds

Rusha man gidi na pesa ya baba yake kwa hiyo mix

Exactly what they did with madvd last time.

That’s factually not correct, 50% + 1 means even if we gave all the votes that went to the losers to one guy, he will still not match those of the winning team.
Then babu had a problem in 2013, he only had one D.P position to give, give MaDvD and Kalonzo bolts, give Kalonzo and MaDvD bolts

totally agree with you but I was looking at one element of the dynamics that sunk babu. what if they had allowed a nomination system as moved by madvd? would some luhya votes that went to jubilee have remained in cord? yaani that move caused a movement of votes in different directions ncluding to jubilee.

now look at the present scenario: kaloi has 800k votes going by the 2007 baseline and weta can marshall about 300k votes now do the math and take away from babu’ baseline of 2013. si hio ni kichapo rife rife fio fio fiiiiiooo

CORD somehow reminds me of Arsenal. Top of the table at the start of the season before succumbing to blunders brought abought by insisting on sticking to their manager who’s clueless on sustaining an activity going beyond 10 games. He will then get up and pronounce the coming season his to lose!

I hope you’re not forgotten about “
Kupita katikati yao bila kuonekana
”

this is what they said of kaleosinga then 2013 happened. kaloi like kaleisinga has proved his might by the 2007 showing, weta we can only estimate using madvd and dida as our standard, personally I give him 300k

yaani Raila is looking at 1.2M votes walking away?! prezzy elections are over now we focus on governors. Nax Vegas Mpoooo!? LEE KINYANJUI HOIYEEEEEEEEEE!

I thought in the constitution the presidential winner gets it all

hii nayo ya mtaani inasema ati they want to be seen as splitting kulisha watu vako then waende all over the country kusikiza maoni then Wa announce kwa joint press conference waseme they have sorted contentious issues. Sasa wako pamoja ka padlock na mlevi asubuhi. Ile stylecya uhuruto 2012 after Hague mentions cases

hehe

Kijana ya MOI lazima ishike tena, kitunguu inuke tena.

An after election pact to increase majority in Parliament like in case of ANC

This Lee guy, is he development minded ama ni mtu wa ku-Waigƫƙƫ development funds?

So mnasema someone whose vote contribution to CORD in 2013 was same to what Kiambu county alone gave Jubilee wants to form a coalition with Weta? OK. We’re scared.