Windows7* USB 3.0 creator utility tool

hello guys ?

Anybody with Windows7* USB 3.0 creator utility tool to help me out. I’ve combed allover the internet for it but in vain.

Anyone? Please

Look for a linux one if you have a linux installation somewhere.

[ATTACH=full]239492[/ATTACH]

i have these only. sorry.

So

R
Sorry, I don’t have that

Too bad

What do you want to do ?

I need the software to mount USB 3.0 drivers on windows 7 installation ISO and solve the problem of inactive keyboard and mouse during installation

why not go windows 8.1? much easier, no?

Windows 8.1 could do but I prefer windows 7 most

Slipstreaming , the last time I tried incorporating drivers that were newer than OS was enzi za XP and challenge was XP not detecting SATA hard disks.
I was using nLite software to intergrate and automate installation.In your case you need NTlite (previously known as nLite )

Na kwani hii hardware ni gani (amd) which doesn’t have legacy usb 2.0 functionality during boot and installation.
If it’s intel it must be a very new chipset

It’s hp prodesk 400 G3 minitower

I’ll try this. Seems promising

You can try Windows Assessment and Deployment kit, ADK. Its a little advanced, so you will need to spend some time to understand it. Guides ziko all over kwa net ukikwama.

Thanks

Hello guys!
I tried the windows usb installation tool gigabyte and it worked like charm!
https://www.techpowerup.com/forums/threads/gigabyte-windows-7-usb-installation-tool.249384/