Willy Paul ameamua kuheshimu ndoa

Kudos willy paul…Its now Diana and the kamba midget’s turn to also behave like parents…and keep their children away from the spotlight

They are planning to do a concert together. Meffi

I liked their netflix reality show, can’t wait for season 2!!

Who Cares GIF by Judge Judy

Wewe LANYE MKONGWE

Hehe..kaka nyundo nilidhani wewe ni msee wa ku watch ma kungfu na mataichi kumbe wewe ni jamaa ya soap opera

This is my go to whenever I need a hearty laugh… enyewe exes si mchezo adi akamwimbia wimbo insulting her pussy. Fear your male exes even after you’re married with 5 children.

@TrumanCapote
@Lionheart

He came on top of me …
He pulled up my skirt …
He started …
He choked me …
He is a rapist …

( She then spent he night at his place …!! ).

From where I sit , these two shared body fluids …!! :joy: :rofl:

Kenyan celebs ni maffi ya doggy ilikufa last year. The only guys I respect ni vitimbi cast

vioja mahakamani na wengine

True dat rasta

Well, you can’t feel pleasure on their behalf and you weren’t invited to the party; so why are you so excited watching them–from where you sit?:joy:

It’s true though Willy Paul is a rapist don’t make a mistake to be alone with him

Huyo kijana mkubwa ni Wanyama kabisa

Hehe, that’s not even funny. He had better fear being near me. Why is he still free?

What is it about? Bunch of horse shit?

Suppose one day you found yourself alone in a locked room with him ..
What would you do …??? :rofl: :joy:

He’s only close to people with long sharp nails :nail_care: like Diana. I’ve seen your fingers :grin:

After this video, I will never again be alone with a man who is not my husband. On my word of honour.

We suspect the midget ni MBARUya chini ya waba . Huyo si mkamba