Willis Raburu rushed to hospital, Levitra overdose

[SIZE=6]Willis Raburu rushed to hospital,Levitra overdose[/SIZE]

By Hivipunde Reporter

[ATTACH=full]235079[/ATTACH]

TV personality, Willis Raburu has been rushed to MP Shah Hospital after taking an overdose of sex stimulant drug alleged to be Levitra. Levitra is 6 times stronger than Viagra. The controversial Citizen TV personality who hosts 10 over 10 in Fridays was having a nice time with his girlfriend in Parkland Estate.

He “intentionally” took too much Levitra, reportedly in an attempt to impress his new girlfriend with his sexual prowess. Doctors found Willis Raburu’s penis to beinflamed, fractured and showing signs of gangrene.

“The patient showed bruising on the left testicle and penis, was treated and is recovering well,” Dr Seth Ouma told the reporters.

Medical professionals from the MP Shah hospital, where Willis Raburu was treated, warned locals to not use penis-enhancing drugs without prescription to avoid incidents like this.

Continue reading at https://www.hivipunde.com/willis-raburu-rushed-to-hospitallevitra-overdose/ | Hivipunde

Effects of hosting 10 over 10

Na si ako na khupipi?

My question is: how is the girl not in the hospital too, or dead?

I knew all along this nigga got a toothpick/erectyle dysunction juu ya iyo kitambi na umama yake :D:D:D:D

Uwezi kula skuma Kila siku.

Willis amekula kunguru wengi hapa
[ATTACH=full]235080[/ATTACH]

3 days ago nkt.

Peeps are not worried about the chic. Do you know the kind of force required to break a dick? Breaking your penis isn’t like snapping a bone (because your penis doesn’t have any bones). When you break your penis, the sheath around the engorged tissue tears. Kwani this chic’s puccy is made of teflon?

How free is the hospital with patient info. Me thinks this is fake news

If someone is trying to injure his reputation then this will not do it. We have seen pictures of Rachel Shebesh, deputy governor Ndiathi, CS Karoney in very embarrassing positions and they’re still elite in our society.

Hii ni Africa. Jamaas reputation is intact

On the other hand he might be the butt of jokes in bars all over the country. Kenyans can be very cruel.

True, but he wont loose his livelyhood and status.

Hiyo ngamia imenona Kama @kush yule mnono haiwezi tomba dem

If he is a public figure employed by a TV/radio station for example, he has signed a contract that prevents him from bringing shame or open public ridicule to his employer (most of these contracts have ethics clauses). If he has violated his contract, he’s going to lose his livelihood.

But to your point, Kenyans forget very easily.

Feki nius

GAY

Seems fabricated.