William Ruto RKO'd in Bungoma

DP William Ruto forced to cut short Bungoma visit after youth chanting opposition slogans heckle him #LiveMtaani

Wamesema jubilee tawe

Before
[ATTACH=full]79692[/ATTACH]

After
[ATTACH=full]79693[/ATTACH]

“Rarua hio shati takataka” one was heard shouting that. Nina video msijali
[ATTACH=full]79694[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]79697[/ATTACH]
Chants of mwizi, jubilee Tawee rented the air as resident burn jubilee merchandise T-shirts Bungoma

More to follow, I got eyes on the field as we speak. Luwere Ken Lusaka

You guys will fuel 70%+1 Na hii upuzi wenu. You are just campaigning for JP. How come that pill poot is still intact? The last pic is a tussle of who goes with the t-shirt.

Jb have the time and money to erect billboards in Bgm but pesa ya maendeleo hakuna. Why?

Great news… you dont have SGS small gonad syndrome

Because of wetshit

It is now crystal clear that selling Jubilee in Bungoma is like marketing pork in Saudia Arabia

Sema Kyalo

T.O.J :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: Napenda Sana.

Bungoma hatutambui Jubilee na Lusaka is pure chieth hata kupata 15,000 votes itakuwa shida kwake .

From the grounds

[ATTACH=full]79710[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]79711[/ATTACH]

The worry since beginning was other clans men bukusus. Now if they join the wagon and have showed they are on board with other luhyas then finally say western is locked. Jubilee should be worried .very worried . Munitukane basi.

The biggest player in western is Ojaamong.

Jubilee is not government.

one thing is for sure the problem aint jubilee the problem ni sisi and our greed for more ata muweke nasa muweke kanu muweke tip tip gok officials traffic cops etc eho are our fathers mothers bro siz sons n daughters mali bado italiwa atleast this gava has achieved alot within that 1 term replace it na mali italiwa bila ata development…why coz if you make the best opposers wawe rulers who will oppose them.ni hayo tu

Fake news.

Time imefika when kama hutadeliver unafukuzwa kama mbwa.
Miaka nne Jublee wamecamp Western na mabahasha wakinunua wanasiasa, kumbe vijanaa hawana kazi na ndio kura.

Ojaamong ni mteso mujinga , infact waluhya hatutambui wateso ni vile inabidi tuwaork together juu ya kutoa Jubilee

Siasa wachia wenyewe…njoo uingie SJ na sideways kiBukusu style ulambe kibao na momo…funda ii

Chupilee 0- Naswa 1. …game on! preparing a cyanide syrup

Hata sisi.

I mentioned one time to a brother here ,Kenyan leaders whether jubilee ama nasa should be worried about social media and I said "Africa is changing and social media -online papers, blogs pages, facebook call it is playing a huge role " akanipuuza.

Haya Gambia was latest victim, and before was ghana, and before was nigeria. Jubilee has done “something” but not like kibaki.But the thing that has killed jubilee ni nothing but run-away corruption. African eyes are opening . Hata cord wakiiba watatolewa after 5yrs. It doesn’t matter. They will not[SIZE=16px] rule for ever …no this is the Kenya we want ,accountability from everyone .[/SIZE]

I said before I’ll think of voting in jubilee and mobilize my people only and only if I see waiguru in court and jailed .Mkiambia wapi evidence to jail her , a common mwananchi won’t understand that,maybe i can .