WIlliam Ruto Personal Attack On Ann Waiguru

He refered to her as " yule mwanamke wa cat walk na kizungu mingi"

Jakoyo believes those are very unfortunate remarks meant to be little Waiguru and women in general.

WSR should apologies.

That was very wrong by WSR. Women should hold a demonstration kama ile ya my dress my choice. That was uncalled for.

hawa wanawake ndio walifanya tufukuzwe eden

Sasa what do you people want?

This is not bad news, kwa hivo siwezi vote

Personally I don’t care. They both belong in King’ong’o.
Hiyo ingine yote ni extra.

How come no woman has called out the DP on his remarks?

@Jakoyo & @Jirani have :D:D:D:D:D:D

Keep voting folks. I need 100 cast votes for this to be statistcally signficant with narrow confidence interval

cmon @introvert @Luther12 @Nattydread @Meria Mata @FieldMarshal CouchP @kabudaa @Chifu @Wakanyama na wengineo

The Late Jacob Juma knew a lot. He had to be stopped.
[ATTACH=full]66359[/ATTACH]

JJ was just like JM after umeiiba then kwa bahati mbaya unarushwa ndiyo unapayuka different forests same monkeys

Quoting Wahome Thuku - Kenya’s leading blogger on FB

“I wonder if the “cat walk” remark would have been made if Anne Waiguru was publicly known to be a married woman. Where exactly were the eyes that spotted the walking? Its a derogatory statement. A disgrace to say the least - total disrespect to single women and to the married ones by extension. Apology should be coming, no other way.”

Quoting Wahome Thuku again

“YOU are a grown up man.
MARRIED with children
YOU look at a lady, a mother
AND just like a teenager
ALL you see is a cat walking
YOU need prayers.”

Waiguru’s mature response to Arap Mashamba.

"I have no interest in public exchanges with HE the Deputy President or those others speaking in public gatherings, on a matter that is being handled by competent government agencies. I reiterate that all I have done is appeared before the PAC upon being summoned and given my version of events supported by facts and evidence.

If the Deputy President or Duale or others … has facts to assist in this or any other investigation the appropriate thing to do would be to appear before the EACC, CID, or PAC like I and other witnesses did and present the evidence. Anything else is not only against the standing orders but can be construed as politicizing an ongoing inquiry and an attempt to subvert the process.

Finally I, like many Kenyans, are curious about what regarding my submissions has made the Deputy President & his close allies so uncomfortable that they have to comment on this matter in public gatherings … This is indeed very telling. And as I said, Kenyans are very intelligent people… They are following the events very closely and will not be fooled."

Mtu wa kulia ovyo ovyo ako kwa hii deal na miguu yote.

I also saw her do the cat walk.

Ruto is behaving like a child who farts then starts pointing fingers at others in an attempt to divert attention from himself. This guy has been mentioned in so many scandals we can no longer say ni kuonewa. For him to get so personal, he must have sensed he was about to become the focus of this whole NYS debacle. When Michuki dismissed Charity Ngilu with a statement about a certain dancing style, feminists came out in force to tell him off. I wonder why this catwalk statement hasn’t caught their attention yet. Kudos to Waiguru for the mature response.

You actually believe feminists woke up one morning and decided to demostrate, Ngilu hired that crowd. Waiguru could have done the same kama ile siku alienda EACC but she chose not to for whatever reasons

As a feminist I want to assure you we saw the report. However, Waiguru is not worth defending.

hapa arap mashamba iko kitu