Si mimi nimesema
[ATTACH=full]102678[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D:Dtumekuskia babaa…kafanye kazi sasa
kiambaa
Upuzi. both guys are just incompetent. I even guess WSR is more competent and he has displayed that before except for his mortal flaw of sticky fingers.
Mkono haianguki wazae,ya Uhuru kumi na ruto kumi
Kijana wewe ni robot unatengeneza thread za Nasa every minute.
When MJ said that kenyans have peculiar habits, we saw that as an insult. Time has confirmed that we are not just peculiar, but stupid as well. What I cannot understand is how any sane kenyan can chose to re-elect the two thieves. Is that how stupid we can get? Honestly, what else do we need to believe that these two thieves are shafting us bila lube?
For me (and I am a shiny eye) I do not think RAO is a good choice for KE, but then he is far much better than UhuRuto. Our country cannot get worse than it already is, ata tukichagua a 3-yr old kipii for president. The duo are just incompetent thieves who do not care about the mwananchi. And the mwananchi is made to believe that should RAO become PORK, wakikuyu watavaa vinyasa, mashamba yao yatanyakuliwa, etc. All bullshit.
Come 8/8, I will be queing at 5.30am, not to vote RAO in, but to vote Uhuruto out. And the only way to do that is by giving my vote to Raila.
Mimi ni shiny eye but as long as that killer / kleptomaniac is in Chupilee mimi niwa 3rd wave ama baba anything than that reincarnation of Moi !
you can even shove your votes deep inside your ass,we don’t care
Kamtu ka kiandutu kame catch nikama kana lalanga statehouse !
Pieces of SHIT!
ata shiny eyes bla bla bla ,brare fukin,Mimi mjaluo na Niko jubilee na sisumbui
Siwewe umesema ni gutterpress
I’ll give credit where credit is due, SGR , Roads, electricity hapo sawa . but the graft is just too much to bear not that nasa is any better it’s just that i wan’t someone who will disrupt the corruption pipelines Ruto is building to expand and cement his empire. really wish 3rd wave had a real chance but for now will have to work with the lesser of 2 evils, in 5 years hopefully ile valve baba aliwekwa kwa kichwa Geramny will be faulty and he wont run again.
And that’s why I’ll be voting in uhuruto on August 8th.
UHURU TANO TENA!!!
Kenya is my country ,jubilee is my party,jubilee tano tena
Niaje wamathuraku
mungich Wa dubs,nisare bana ,si get unabonga kuhusu what
Unajua @Wakanyama ama @wamanyau kutoka nduberi na anauzanga mutura pale dagoreti?
Hi Jirani.