William Kabogo with Kameme's sexy Wangeci

He called for reducing number of MPs to 47. One MP per county.
I would love that but I think it would be too easy to bribe 47 MPs. Wakiwa wengi attempting to bribe them all at once to make or vote for laws favorable to you is akin herding cats, an impossible task. Personally I think their salaries should not be more than Kshs 350,000 a month even with all allowances added. To be a leader is to sacrifice and not a self enriching scheme
I voted for YT2 and have no regrets even though I listened to caller after caller saying KabaKabogo loosely translated to Afadhali Kabogo

I hope Kabogo is not, in his myopic lunacy, thinking of running for Kiambu gubernatorial seat in 2022!!

I don’t think he will. He’s angling for a cabinet job

for a moment i thought amekakula

:smiley: no I think she’s a classy lady.

The least you can do is post a picture of Sexy Wangeci.
Its the only reason I clicked!

Waititu is v popular in Kiambu. I gather he was on a recent tour to the US and was shown a lot of love huko by Kiambu Kenyans. Kabogo will not be able to unseat him in 2022… not after insulting voters willy nilly. He had it, he lost it. End of!

Nindakugeithia!

Picha ya Wangeshi?

Nindamukira ngeithi. Thengiu.

2022 nasikia Wamatangi anakuja kwa fujo sana…he’s being positioned as the next big thing in Centro!

Wapi picha?

Hapo Kwa mpigs nakubaliana na wewe. Even the voting pattern ya FIFA drastically changed due to an increase on decision makers aka voters. Now countries like Qatar cannot bribe a handful of greedy bastard’s for things to go their way…

hakuna yenye amesimama ?

Ama findio clip hifi,tuweze kufanya a conclusive and unbiased analysis of the aforementioned Sexiness?.

:smiley: Kuna moja ya FB lakini iko encrypted

Home ni Kiambu ama?

Ukahe rii? Onokoruo no kuingiria mutwee tu…

Looks Dry Fryable too. :smiley: