Will this man ever get laid?

Monthly gross salary, 60K, net salary 44k

EXPENSES

-Rent - 12K
-Car on loan(assuming deposit already paid for Suzuki swift, so monthly installments) - 12k

• insurance per month- 2k
  • fuel per month- 3k
  • Food - 6k
  • Sunday church offerings- 500/=
  • Fombe -2k
  • credit and bundles - 1500/=
  • parents -1500
  • siblings - 1k

SAVINGS - 2500

Uza hio gari utasave 15k,patia mungu when you have,kula one meal a day…

Kuuza gari inaeleweka, but is one meal per day practical?

If @digi got laid by @Finest wine then anything is possible

Yaani unanunua gari na loan? Then u spend 170dollars a month on the same? And ur salary is 600 dollars? 25% MONTHLY on a CAR. Sawa.

People still take money to that pyramid scheme called church in 2020? Funny

Very very many midro class work this way

To each his own

Tonito wewe ni ngombe tu

Mtaelewa lini hakuna god?
500 church offering inaenda kwa mfuko ya pastor

Yeah. Unalipa pastor to go get laid on your behalf. To each his own though, right? :smiley:

Lakini wewe… do you think that when a Christian gives sadaka that that Christian expects that that specific money he has given will go into God’s physical pocket!!!:D:eek:

Some things I read here.

Very healthy…

They expect it to go to the pastor’s physical pocket though, right? Thats even stupider!

They give it so it goes to help the poor. Even it’s a percentage of the 500
“Some things I read here” na huwezi think a step further… Nkt

Yaani jamaa anafikiria ati God is seating in the pastor’s office awaiting the Sunday collection to get his cut… and what would he buy anyway that He doesn’t already own?

The good book directs that God loves a cheerful giver and there are numerous verses to support the giving of church offertory. Ukitaka sema nikuwekee kadhaa.

Kama gari si ya biashara then hio ghaseer itakufa maskini wa mwisho

The “good” book was also used to enslave, colonize, rape, murder, torture, pillage and dehumanize your people by the same people that wrote & promoted it. People like you never ask themselves why the vatican has a sick history and why the priests molest children. They are the 1% that control you and make you give to them the little you have. You are the 99% percent that will bend over backwards and let them stick it in your throat and back door

Where in the Good Book does it say that those proceeds are to help the poor? Where?

Wacha kujitengenezea maandishi yako. God said that he wants the first friuts of your produce. Unajua zile poa kabisa amekupatia hizo ndio anadai upelekee church. Na hatakagi mabakshish. Na umpatie na roho safi, the top layer, your very best. Hio ndio chakula yake. You won’t be disappointed. He wants to know that you are constantly thinking about Him because He is a Jealous God.

He rarely sends good guys to spread His word. He sends killers, murderers, mass murderers, good guys, young guys, old guys etc. He might even send a donkey or a snake. Or even corona virus to preach to you.

And in fact He is known to wipe out whole civilizations that displease Him. His anger knows no bounds yet His love is everlasting.

And nowhere does He tell you that He will send sweet hearts to spread His gospel. Have you never asked yourself why some of the top preachers on earth are former jail birds? Gangsters who never touched the Bible in their lives. Yeye anangaliaga roho. Who is the best vessel suited to make sure His word gets to you.