will tanzania annihilate kenya with it's chinese donated canon digisuper lens

[ATTACH=full]151750[/ATTACH]

where’s my bic pen, Made in Kenya, and I’ll put it to good use?

ha ha ha ha ha ha… theres your dumb lens Tanzania!! omg are we in trouble!!

its just over two hundred thousand dollars in stores. unlike your cowry shell of your currency, it translates to 20 million shillings. that will only get you a tiny plot in mlolongo to dig a latrine. now there is some perspective, oh mighty Tanzanian…!

Okay, by the way I deleted the comment. May be Ktalk takes a day to delete a comment.

Ushageuzwa snitch sasa. Banning and reporting peeps.

@Arshan, @T255 you guys need to cut it. This dick measuring will be the ruin of this forum like the kenyan section on JF

sorry he is in a Kenyan forum talking trash. you don’t have to be involved. shoo away…

Funny you two showed up at the same time.

Don’t worry sister. Ni matani tu kati ya Tanzania na Kenya (We love each other) Kenya na Tanzania ni ndugu.

that’s because we had lives before bumping into this site

Usiniite sister tena

Quick question, does this mean you no longer have lives

Sorry girl am taken. Enda ukaibe mwingine

Haaaa ile Kenya West Gate ilituweka uchi sana,Haiwezekani Magaidi wanne tumeshindwa kuwaondoa tumeita Majeshi na vifaru kwenda West Gate lakini tuliwashindwa.

Tulia ndugu! Hakuna donation yoyote hapo!

Tz is not as weak as u think, it has the best military East and central Africa fuck the politics