Will never drink keg again...elders saidieni

Kuna pahali nilikuwa jana drank a few cups of white keg. It was sweet and I was able to irrigate my throat properly plus it was served in new cups straight from the packaging and it’s also a clean place that looks like an uptown pub but sells keg. I then decided to enter another dingy pub and drunk the same white one though I felt a funny feeling about it and didn’t feel like touching another one. I went home immediately and ate supper.

Wueh - vomited, diarrhea, joint pain and shivering. I think it’s that last cup there that did me in. no longer vomiting or ‘driving’ but joint pain na shivering iko.

Kula vizuri na ukunywe maji poa kabla ya kubugia

Weakling! Unaenda kukunywa keg na lunch umekula noodles?

Hiyo pombe inahitaji foundation mzito.

12 Likes

ni

nilikuwa nmekula

nimekunywa kasoup na kauji na nikapigwa na jua kidogo while walking nimeanza kuskia misuli inarudi normal.. but nikikaa chini inaaza tena..weeh kumeb ni njaa na maji zilikuwa zinanisumbua

Kegesi ya white? Hii nimeskia leo.

A friend who worked as a waiter in a dingy joint told us how they used to mix some of the left over drinks and serve drunk customers. Unawekewa keg nusu,alafu kikombe inajazwa na mabakishi ya drinks zingine inakurarukia mbaya!

I think that’s what happened here

Always, always use a straw.

ALWAYS USE A STRAW.

USE A STRAW

was using a straw

Alcohol poisoning, take rice and stew utakua poa.

I once drunk keg 4 cups Alafu nikapitia club nikaongeza 5 beers..Nilijapata nimelala kwa kiti around 1PM..sijui nilifika aje