After the trending video of her living in squalor, I think she’ll end up depressed akitoka rehab. Kwanza she was missing a tooth.
Yaani in less than 2 years, she deteriorated from a clean, well-put together lady into a chokoraa.
She could’ve had a decent shot at rising again if the video hadn’t trended, lakini saa hii I doubt any media house would be willing to employ her.
Luckily she had no apparent dents/scars. With three months healthy living, she might regain her former physique.
From the video, it was clear she was an alcoholic. She also mentioned she’d gone from residing in Kilimani to moving to Kawangware. Those who’ve been to Kawangware know how ghetto that place is.
I still don’t understand how her family allowed it to get to that point.
She will probably not make it unless her employer gives her another chance. And that only if she resolves the root cause of her fall. What caused her to fall into depression.
Unless she accepts that she has a problem there is nothing anyone can do about it. No rehab in the world can help an addict who is not willing to be helped
Have you ever had family members who are addicts? Addiction is almost like a disease, one that affects a person’s mental capacities. It never goes away unless they put up a very spirited fight. Family members always try their best but start getting tired of the pieces of shit that drug addicts actually are. You can only put up with nonsense for long enough.