[MEDIA=tumblr]did=da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709;id=636662615960125440;key=ZppGynQLLiHQithiFqz_uw;name=aampy[/MEDIA]
I have a strong feeling Arror stole a wheelbarrow from a hustler in his “days” of selling chicken by the roadside…
Arror is not a petty thief. He does not need a ticket to move out of Kenya. He will change Kenya while here.
A short story about Arror.
Mobutu Seseseko, the vile dictator and Principal of African Leaders School of Kleptomaniacs.
He had a Penchant for inviting Heads of States to his scopious Gbadolite estate… Where he would show off his gold rimmed stair case, gold taps, golden cutlery… Golden everything.
Infact, at the end of a visit, he would troop African leaders in a G class Mercedes Benz and would have them tour the Belgium ran Gold and Diamond mining sites.
Do you recall school trips? We would be taken to tour KCC? at the end of the trip would be given free Milk as tokens?
Mobutu would bequest Presidents free pellets of gold or diamond to take back home.
The Congolese Mine workers broke their backs,died in throat infection related maladies, lived without ever touching or seeing a finished diamond or pure gold product with their eyes.
But…African leaders were picking them up like you would stones.
One such person who was bestowed Gold was President Moi.
But Moi’s gift was different…
It was a 20 Kg solid pure gold in the image of a cock.
A cock…(the bird type)…was once-upon-a-stupid Kenya, the symbol of unity in the one party system of KANU, and Mobutu who researched, knew this would enrapture and enthrall Moi.
So spell bound was Moi, he stored the cock in his bedroom, right side of his bed…turns his head on his pillow…view of rallying national symbol in gleaming pure gold.
Millenials listen,
…in the 90s, when university students were not lilly livers and spineless lentils,
when they did not lack Chutzpah…
when they were not as dull as ditch water,
when you could not steal like I saw at Maasai Mara Uni and the next day the sun is shining…
Moi had to recruit youths to counter University students and net in youths who identified more with the opposition than his Cock party.
They were called the YK92.
The YK92 leadership was close to Moi, so connate infact, that when they visited Kabarak they would hold meetings with Mzee in his bedroom when the living room was full of guests.
One of the YK92 leaders, ARROR, he noticed our Golden Cock…and out of curiosity touched it only to realize it could not move due to its weight…Joshua Kulei, amused, explained in passing that it was pure gold.
If you have done gold imports/exports a kg of pure gold is about 300 Million…Do the math for 20Kgs.
That was that.
Much later…different day…after yet again a sham election which the opposition lost after showing its usual ass by splitting into a million FORDlets…
Moi was relaxing in his bedroom…a beam of light hit his cock and he realized it was not sparkling as it should.
Mzee took a piece of cloth…went to rub off the dust that was dimming its shine.
It moved…The cock moved.
…on knocking his beloved Cock, like you would knock a door…an odd sound manifested…
A kisii soapstone sound.
The Golden cock had been moved out of Kabarak, replaced with a diligent Kisii soapstone and sprayed happily golden.
The Presidential escort commander was fired immediately, the GSUs were fired…and an abrupt change of staff.
Ruto was banned from Kabarak, declared enemy of the Moi family, …received some years of cold shoulder from Mzee,
but he could not deal with him as he needed him to campaign for his protégé Uhuru Kenyatta when the time came and Uhuru would then usher in Gideon to the throne when he was done in the Shithole Kingdom of Kenya.
Indeed the cock was molted to liquid gold, repackaged, re sold and the spoils shared.
You do have a fertile imagination, you do. They must pay you well.
Pig, human, cow, sheep and other types of manure are good fertilers…
Ati nini…
[ATTACH=full]341240[/ATTACH]
The subject matter started dealing with poultry long ago…
Only that he dealt with some shiny metallic-cockerel along the way…
It didn’t belong to him…
But a man has to hone his “skills”…
For future use…
AND THESE SKILLS HAVE REALLY SERVED HIM WELL.
Ati a kg of pure gold is 300 million shillings…DTJ. Danganya Toto Jinga.
A kg of gold at current rates fetches $60,430.
Equivalent to about Ksh.6,043,000.
20kg
= Ksh.120,860,000
Reminds me of Arabian Nights stories including Aladdin
Alfu lela ulela. Kassim alikua anajiona Tajiri akihesabu coins zake za gold, hadi ile siku wife alimwambia ndugu yake Ali ako na coins mingi hazihesabiki, huwa anapima na kilo
Gold Price today Per Kilo$ 60,577.79
wacha kuwa lazy.
That’s the spot price when the stock exchange closed last.
[ATTACH=full]341251[/ATTACH]l
You’re a phony! Toka hapa na hekaya zako za kishenzi
[ATTACH=full]341258[/ATTACH]
Your tin god ain’t special yeye ni mixing wakawaida kama wale wengine… Heartless bustard tried to steal 100acres from a widow.
widow yupi huyo? ilikuwa kwa magazeti?