Wild hoe at lumumba druve

There was a day I went to place at lumumba drive. On arrival I was shown 3 hoes to choose, I chose a thick one because I like thick women.
She’s the most energetic hoe I’ve ever seen, her handjobs were strong and fast and after that she was on top riding so fast I told her to stop because she almost breaking the bed.
She has great personality and nice to talk and her pussy is good.
I think she’s the type that people call animal in bed.
I like hoes who understand their work and clients and do it with passion

Found her photos on the one the threads
[ATTACH=full]368571[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]368572[/ATTACH]

Crap NV wet dreams Chieth done with Flair :meffi:
Kwanza Pewa kiti pale --------------------------------->
upate kufunzwa hapa Kitongojini you cant make claims bila ebrufikeshen
Ghaaaasiiiaaaaaa!

it always has to be the nv ghaseer with wet night dreams! bladfckin

Hii poorly composed story enda uambie watoto wa class 3. Takataka umbwa koko Ibilisi wewe

karibu new villager; the above talkers are just expressing their warm love and welcome the african way :slight_smile:

Welcome new villager, your composition is fairly okey. However, you need to be more creative. We have enrolled you but you need to work on your stylistic devices. 13/40

You people don’t believe me because you’re just jealous

Some advice nvchieth whether they believe or not don’t care ,post another stupidity ukisonga

hizi adverts zimezidi banae. niko hapa ninaenjoy pakiti ya brookside milk farm fresh whole milk… goodness for all nashangaa tu

More power to you, but next time try and hunt for yourself and bring hekaya, we are tired of road kill stories

Fcuk you, leta number wacha kulia senj type,chukua kiti
[ATTACH=full]368604[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]368623[/ATTACH]

Ghaseer cromagnon tumbili

Lisa…Location; ByFaith apartments next to Red Plate hotel… Years in sex business: 15 Tribe: Kisii; Charges: 800…

Sasa unafikiria unachomea galdem ukidai ni hoe bila efidense? Stupid bittwr simp. Punguza unoeaitis na usonge ukisonga bila kuweka jam uone akikamuliwa na 130 kgs of pure muscle

hehe huyu ni malaya sugu kaka…nearly half of the villagers have eaten her

Malisaaa!

Nvchieth ghasia takataka

huyu ni lily