[ATTACH=full]480479[/ATTACH]
Luhyias will just have to join the Kikuyu-Kalenjin situationship.
The phrase “Raila will never be president” needs to be retired and replaced with “a Luo will never be president” at least not anytime soon.
I criss cross this country a lot and the running joke is Luos are all talk and no show; people who can’t even take the presidency when handed to them.
But that’s just half of it. The other half is Lakeside brothers (with their intelligence) have refused to crunch the numbers. In 2019 census Luos were 4th at 10.4%. Behind them are Kambas, Kisiis and Somalis, all churning out more babies than Luos.
In the next 20-30yrs Luos will be either 6th or 7th most populous tribe. When you’re number 6 of anything you won’t even get a seat at the high table.
umekaa hivi ukajikuna ukajinusa uvundo ukakuambia wewe ndie wa kwanza kuleta regurgitated news kama hizi?
[ATTACH=full]480521[/ATTACH]
Wacha nikuitie @PHARMACY akupige TKO kwa ukosefu wa nidhamu…
@poyoloko feels angry when his lover @uwesmake is attacked . He is angry and annoyed ,at the same time he is as horny as a goat.
[ATTACH=full]480617[/ATTACH]We knew this many years back. They are inseparable.love on first sight. you will meet them holding hands at kimilili town with @poyoloko scratching his balls[ATTACH=full]480615[/ATTACH]
What eat the DhoLuo ppl is the Dholuo Culture… if they left some of those practices from washing kids outside in the cold (High mortality cause) to Among other cultural back shit. Maybe they have a chance.
:Dedited mkubwa… Typo
:D:D unaogopa akupige KO
Wapi hakuna kitu huyo mjinga anaeza fanya. Last time around he was begging me in my inbox for a ceasefire
jaluo homosexual @Douchebag watu wenyu wanamalizwa