?
Don’t ask–run, coz she splits the skulls of savages
Elder, do you call this a thread?
she’ll never fuck you
LMFAO
Is it that obvious? Niblock tu?
Laughter heals
Elders must shun meaningless debates started by idle village upstarts, who seek nothing more than to gain recognition in mischiveous ways in order to score some cheap points. Threads started by such NVs and SVs with zero reputation should be treated with the contempt they deserve, as they add little substance to the village and aim to achieve little more than increase traffic by antagonizing villagers.
And besides, why are guys so triggered by posts about single mothers? Isn’t the law around here known by all?
THAT for those who choose partake, mambo ni kugonga na kuingia karura
Nothing can ever change that.
It’s an account meant to trigger traffic by tapping into ‘sensitive’ issues.
Usitishiwe na hii Osama inaitwa @MBOMB kazi ni kunyambanyamba hapa ovyo ovyo but ni coward hiding in a big name
Malaya umeleta vita huku?
You are even scared of tagging her properly coz you know UTAKIPATA in capitals dude:D. If you do read most of Jojina’s posts you would know this NV is not her.
One thing tho… is Truman does not dish rebuttals post by post with such persistence. She will block you sooner than later.
Also she calls out ‘evils’ on both sides as she sees it.
My 2 naira.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
The answer is NO HE ISN’T! And next time you mention me tag my handle instead of cowering like a BURUKENGE
Another PETRIFIED nyang’au trying to appease his boyfriends. Tell those so called elders @WIGSPLITTA ni BABA YAO.
Wacha karura, you will flee to ZIMBABWE!
MAMBO BADO!
[ATTACH=full]335073[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]335087[/ATTACH]
In this one you’re in way over your head. Yes, MAMBO BADO, MGTOWS and other Alphas are spewing single mothers off of the conveyor belt on an industrial scale and in record breaking numbers never before seen. There is no reversal.
Apologists like you have no choice but to run back to your stretch marked baby mamas with your meagre paycheque in your palm, and continue supporting the wayward offspring no sensible male would have anything to do with.
Your work is cut out for you, ANGO YAO
Typical BITTER, SMELLY, HUNGRY, LOUSY, STINKY, HUNGRY MGeyTOW kunguru. As I have assured your fellow mbuzis, MTATII LIWALO LIWE LIWALO.
Watch this space and by all means, HIDE UNDER YOUR BED AND KEEP TREMBLING!
Sincerely yours,
BABA YA BABA YAO.
I already placed the fool in my ignore list. Got no time for douche bags
Because you are TREMBLING, and rightfully so. KUNGURU hii!
Ladies have been harassed for far too long in this forum, but now a PROPER ALPHA MALE is in the EQUATION!
Bury your head in the sand all you want but rest assured, BURUKENGE ZOTE ZITATII!