I’ve been telling yall over 85% of women don’t get orgasms from penetrative sex. According to empirical research. What’s the point of having sex with someone for 10 years with someone and you as a woman never get an orgasm. When in less than a minute you can get multiple orgasms with a vibrator. Sex with men is a scam. Apparently women don’t need good dicking. They need vibratoring. This is tragic. Look at the woman she even looks suicidal… It hurts to be used for years to help a man to masturbate. It’s masturbation when you use a woman the same way you use a blow up doll. How can you say that you have sex with your wife when you have not given her ANY orgasm in 10 years? You weren’t having sex you were using her to masturbate. Do you know what women go through to make sure men enjoy raw sex. They even drink pills that are a class 1 carcinogen like asbestos. They could get cancer for using birth control pills so that you can enjoy raw sex but you as a man cannot be bothered to give your wife an orgasm in 10 years? Marriage is a scam. This isn’t some random plate. It’s not a sex worker you are paying. It’s your wife and the mother of your children. You cannot be bothered to give her one orgasm in 10 years. Fuck this ish mehn. So annoying. Then you will call people kunguru. Aki Pata mtu anampea hizo orgasms or an exe who used to give her 3 orgasms b4 penetration like Coastal guys do it. Atakosaje kuenda kwa huyo exe na wewe kazi yako imekushinda?
Wacha pang’ang’a wewe. Sex is between two people. Each is supposed to contribute. Kama bibi ni wa kulala kifo cha mende kila siku na kula kucha akingojea mzee amwage unaexpect organsm itoke wapi? Yeye pia afanye bidii. Otherwise, sex is for procreation and for the man to pour excess sperms.
Unajifanya haujaona waaa kuskia kenye imefanyikia ule malaya hippo Millicent Omanga. Amefutwa LMFAOO. Si ulikuwa unamtetea sana.:D:D:D
Shut up and open your legs
Sasa, anataka tumsaidie aje?
its possible kufika orgasm even after 10 yrs. You just need to excite your bedroom affairs occasionally plus living apart n seeing each other on the weekend works magic
There are two satisfactions people get from sex- sexual healing and sexual enjoyment. Rubbing a woman’s clit gives her sexual enjoyment which is a feeling similar to tickling a baby and the feeling doesn’t last for long. Vaginal sex as much as it’s not that enjoyable it gives sexual healing which may last a week. It cures restlessness, stress and mood swings which can’t be cured by clitoral stimulation.
Are u a gynocologist
That’s true. That’s why some women especially old don’t want you to touch their clit, they just want you to fuck them exhaustively because they know the real deal behind sex - sexual healing.
Remember when you were a kid you enjoyed people tickling you but as you grew older you started hating it.
So the woman has had sexual healing for the past 10 years.
Moreover, the nerves on the clit/nipples are connected directly to the brain that is why it gives instant sensation. Vaginal nerves on the other hand are connected to the entire body. That’s is why clitoral stimulation affects only the brain but vaginal stimulation affects the entire body thus bringing sexual healing.