No living with me. Kaa huko nilipe rent na sitima - hizo zingine ujipange. Max. 20K rent for starters.
Don’t own me. The only woman who could own me was my matha.
Your children with me can go to the best schools in Kenya, like Pembroke and Greensteads. But don’t ferk with me, OK? Don’t try to sneak those mankis you got with Wafula - black little shits - into my budget. Sitalipa, na silipi ng’we!
Alafu, get a life. Be a woman like my grandmother. Take care of your own shit. Hii mambo ya kuniitisha credo wacha. Jishulikie. Kwani?
And let me debunk a myth, by the way. You might be Miss Kenya. But the only reason I like you is because of the hole between your legs. Every woman has that hole, and just because you have a pretty face doesn’t mean yours is the best. Grow up! I can buy it for 50 bob from a bitch way more beautiful than you! I can waste 2m just like that, and you don’t even have 5K to pay your kid’s nursery fees? You think I care just because you have a pretty face and a hole?
Look, am wasting my time here. Yes, am old. You are young. That means there are 30m of you chasing 20,000 of us. Good luck with that. You ain’t gonna get shit.
Pedro Macho ameongea. Wanawake Kenya nzima mmeskia?:D:D:D:D
Shida ni tumiguu temeanza kuregarega, na dialysis mara mbili kila wiki inahitaji dereva na mtu wa kuleta maji pale Private Wing. Kubadilisha Tena-extra-absorbent inahitaji mtu amezoea ha hana haya kuona kafirimbi kamegugunyara. Hapo ndipo yule bibi No. 1, mkavu kama leather ya ngiri, meno nusu hana, kitambaa cha Guild hakitoki kichwani, vumbi ya ocha ile nyekundu haiosheki tu-Bata canvas tung’are, … huyo ndiye hubaki.
I have actually witnessed this scene many times. Guka nyenyekea kidogo.
gani ndio @Mathaais zako? hizo zimevaa ‘stockings’ zinakufanana. Una mguu za left mbili hata ungebaki bila kuweka hii maneno juu ni aibu na vile umejichocha.
Madame hujionea mambo…that metamorphosis from a soft poetic caring guy begging for dem thighs to the coldhearted selfish dictator after the main event must really traumatize them…
Kila mtu hujifanya like they’re affiliated to these expensive schools but you can’t get the spellings right, first it was one fake cop now it’s you… It’s Greensteds!