Wife amemangwa

Picture this scenario, you are into some sort of hospitality lifestyle or any other that you have. Attend blankets and wine and this other popular parties attended in groupies with cliques. Obviously, most ladies in this sort of settings are into such lifestyles of feminism, alcohol and risky sex. It’s a culture in this sort of environments.
So, it’s a regular thing to know nani anamangwa na everyone, nani alimangwa kwa bushes. Again to add to that , most also do it in parking lots , offices and such.
This are interesting environments for most men of course, since you have no plans of cuffing any of these ladies. As you know the proverbial village poetry “ kunguru hafugiki “ this is one of the environments they thrive in, sipping wine, sharing their sex partners, hitting it raw and eating advertising monies.
Years later, 98% of these ladies are OBVIOUSLY single mothers, trying all tricks in the bag to hook up with beta males for the long-term provisions after repentance.

The bad thing is that, if you wife one, its most likely a lot of the men were fucking her seriously on this parties and passing them along to friends.
Now, most men will obviously see you as an idiot for marrying a lady with a kid, to make matters worse they have also sampled the goods severally and with friends. So , whenever a general argument comes up, most can attest to how good your wife was at riding, or other skills that you haven’t experienced yet.

How do these men cope? because its either you are a unique retard or well gifted in empty brains.
This is a real life situation in this influencer communities, where you who has started your marriage at 1-0 , are also in the same social cliques with those who fathered other kids with your wife , and those who were enjoying her dick riding carousel days.

Jameni elders, hizi aibu muache. Don’t let your friends get into this embarrassing relationships.

Nimekuja mbio nikifikiria umetombewa bibi then nikakumbuka haujaoa na hupendi far-china,labda kidogo unapenda but sii sana

Weka full story, been seeing the story being discussed on Twitter.
Who’s the poor guy?

Summary priss

Leo ni eid na tuko celebrating mode

lets not mention the guy,use imaginative powers

Umekuja mbio kiaje wewe homo… hivi?

[ATTACH=full]304311[/ATTACH]

Sasa @uwesmake amelenga vile umetongoza saa umeona unikujie? Kalisha nyege zako mbali na mimi. Exposé tu ndio inaeza nifanya nijibishane na wewe…before i forget…

[ATTACH=full]304312[/ATTACH]

Wewe Tom bayeye unakuwaga mtu wa maongo sana. But anyway no need to get into that right now. I will do it on a better thread.

Reminds of that poor soul can’t recall the name ,ule jamaa wife ameshikwa hips na Kibe ! Such a cuck !!
The wife seemed like a poster child of such life style

Oliver Mathenge, The Star editor.

Bana at least toa link ya iyo thread tuchambue iyo mambo

Hehe.
I die

[ATTACH=full]304363[/ATTACH]
Second time i mofo dare you.

FYI kuja na kitu funny,wacha makasiriko. Umeona hio ya lil choti? Imebidi nionyeshane juu ya kucheka

@digi fuck you kihii wacha kudanganya elders

Kunguru hafugiki

If you decide to marry, keep in mind Bibi lazima atatombwa once, twice or more than thrice.May Lord help us men. Just pray Bibi asikulete kaswende kwa nyumba

Mna expect aje hao madem walikuwa immoral university, college na huko kwa club wamezoea all sex positions wachange tu all over sudden wakuwe loyal.

Ebu uliza @byro how he copes. Oh, wait, I forgot aliambiwa na singo matha wife aache kucomment kwa Kijiji because it’s “toxic” and a “threat to their happy union.”:D:D:D