Why You Suddenly Need To Stop Using Google Chrome

[MEDIA=twitter]1388743616332537856[/MEDIA]

Google dominates the browser market with Chrome—most of you will use it on at least one of your devices. And so the shocking new warnings about Chrome’s “creepy” new tracking should give you serious reason for concern. It might be time for you to quit.

Google has been tracking your location for a long time. This is nothing new.

In that case should we uninstall all Google apps and search engines? What is the best alternative?

The Story sounds like some jealous propaganda to me.

But even so, I it’s true that google ni ibilisi mwenyewe wearing his official ceremonial regalia!

I use duck duck go.

See this. Illuminati wenyewe:
[ATTACH=full]362474[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]362475[/ATTACH]

Need say more?!!

As long as ukona Google maps

Upuss

No need

I’m unable to take these ‘threats to privacy’ seriously.

First, because I love google products. In today’s world of one thousand sites logins, google not only remembers passwords but also suggests passwords for me. So no more N@irob1c1ty password & its variants for all sites.

Gmail is superb. Reminds me if they’ve seen the word attachment that I need to actually attach something while sending. They remind me to answer mail I could’ve forgotten to respond to.

This makes Google perhaps the one company we’d miss most if it were to close down.

Secondly, I have used and benefitted from leads I got via Facebook. I appreciate the value these giants are giving small B2B & B2C businesses. Try run a sponsored ad on FB & see the traction you get. Beats paying Jumia for the same.

I use Samsung Internet browser. Very nice but i think it’s only available for Sammy phones.

its not just google chrome , you are literally holding a tracking device right now, at this time of age there’s nothing you can do about your privacy , hard fact

If you’re so worried about your online privacy, why not just go live off grid like our fore fathers

it is owned by Google

Mimi mtu wa whonix cunt relate

Oh fudge. :rolleyes:

huawei was banned for similar reasons , so should govt’s ban hii chrome browser ? …

Nimeshindwa kipi kipya. :D:D

Here we go again. Umesahau kuweka hizi. Kila kitu has an illuminati angle
:eek:[ATTACH=full]362533[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]362534[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]362535[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]362536[/ATTACH]

Google,apple,facebook, amazon etc spy and collect our browsing data. Your data is very important to big tech and many big companies.