Imagine you going into a brothel in order to look for a lanye to have sex with. These women may be beautiful from the outside and well dressed. Probably even young and attractive. But think deep and reflect on what this harlot has been doing recently. She has been having sex with hundreds of men in the last few days. Hundreds of men have dipped their penises into her. Some penis even have infections like gonnorhea, Chlamydia, Syphillis, chancroid and such. Some penises were too large to fit into her hole and she got bruised. She even did it raw with some men and thus they poured dirty infected smelly semen into her. Left her with their DNA. Questionable DNA. She even did blowjobs with some men and swallowed their spermatozoa into her stomach. All within a few days ago. Hundreds of men. She might be beautiful and well dressed but she is dirty and filthy. Resist. Stop sleeping with prostitutes. Abstain until you get a respectable woman.
woman and respectable in one sentence? :D:D
It might be impossible to find a respectable one that’s over 22 years old. Just look for low mileage, the way you look for a low mileage car
si wanasema ‘everybody has a past’ that we should overlook?
We uko na hekaya from your sentiments. Kwani kuliendaje?
:D:D:D shifo you’ve been advocating lanye-ism, naona sasa umegutuka…
Respectable women in 2023?? Really nigga??
Huyo respectable ndo unapata anauzia masponsor chini ya maji.
Afadhali poko because cd is always a must sio hao wengine after 3 hookup ana anza kwani huni trust !!!
kidogo kidogo uko huku una uliza coordinates za embobut !
There are so many full-time and part-time lanyes in Kenya. There are more lanyes operating under cover than publicly. You could be shocked to learn you’ve been dating a lanye. The obsession with owning a woman is self deceit, you can’t control what a woman does with her body whether you marry her or not. Wewe chukua slices zako na usonge mbele.
Our grandfathers could get fresh pussy and if it got old would acquire a new one bila mambo mengi. We have to accept that times have changed.
I got saved my brother
Shifu ulihang boots kwani, great advice for those looking for wives
Thread closed
@MbogiNjege na @Mohammed254 advice hii ni yenu
Wewe unatumia pesa na haujui kama the last person alijipanguza meffi na hakuosha mkono
In the Netherlands they have a public milking machine like an atm where you go insert your mjulubeng and it’s milked by a machine to your satisfaction fully paid by the Dutch government. Do I care who has been through that machine?
Wewe pia usijisahau… Kadinyaa:D
Still it’s better sleep with harlots than have the mbaruya bestie relationships of holding hands and watching shemale Pon on refurbished MacBook pro while scratching each other’s back like @HIVuwesmake and @SLUTYpoyoloko
Hiyo ni kama lanye tu
I dropped the vice long time ago. This is just advice to the villagers who still bang the twilight girls