[ol]
[li]Water is more hygienic, since all the urine and poop gets washed off, leaving a clean bottom.[/li][li]There is no poop-y smell left in the underwear. No matter how much you scrub with a toilet paper, a residual smell is always left behind.[/li][li]With water, there is less friction against the skin. No matter how soft the toilet paper is, you still have to scrub it against your skin. Water is a boon for people who are sensitive to toilet paper.[/li][li]If clean water is used, it reduces the inherent chances of infection that toilet paper causes when one forgets to wipe from front to back.[/li][li]You don’t need to spend a fortune on buying toilet paper every month.[/li][li]Too much toilet paper in the bowl can clog it, but water will not.[/li][li]Toilets that use water often have wet floors. And so, they also have a drain on the floor, so that the entire toilet and floor can be washed clean regularly.[/li][li]The hems of pants and skirts are liable to get wet in a wet bathroom, and it takes a lot of careful planning and contortions to ensure that the clothes stay dry.[/li][li]After a hard day of dusty labour, one would not feel really clean by just wiping down with a dry paper towel. A shower would do the job. Just like that, wiping poop with a dry toilet paper is not going to actually clean the area well. Washing with water would.[/li][li]When a woman has given birth to a baby, especially by vaginal delivery, the doctors insist that she wash her private parts with warm water to help heal better and prevent infection. If water can keep a woman safe during the most vulnerable period of her life, then why can’t it be used at all times in daily life?[/li][li]When women have their monthly cycle, washing with water is recommended as most hygienic and best-practice by doctors.[/li][li]People use wet wipes to clean babies’ bottoms and private areas. Wet, not dry. Best practices for newborn baby care recommends washing the private areas with water, since their skin might be too sensitive for even wet-wipes. The water actually cleans the messiest of messes. If that is the case, then why do people stop using water when they become older, and use dry toilet paper instead?[/li][li]Doctors recommend washing the genital area with water under the following circumstances, for hygiene and also to reduce the chances of infection:[/li][/ol]
[li]Injury from foreign body insertion[/li][li]Anal intercourse[/li]
[li]Sexual abuse[/li]
[li]Candidiasis & Balanitis[/li][li]Sexually transmitted infection[/li]
[li]Various genital infections in men and women[/li][/ul]
With perennial water shortages hii Nairobi, utashinda unanuka shonde the whole day!
Yaani umekaa chini ukafikiriaaaaaaa alafu ukaona hii ndio Topic unaweza ongelea SMH
One word meffi
:eek::D:D:D…SAVAGE!!!
[ATTACH=full]41092[/ATTACH]
Hii kufikiria uko nayo saa hii ungeitumia skuli …mtu C- anabishana na A-
muchinga wa kusaliwa wewe (kisii accent)
yet another shitty post…
lemmi finish up with this one …i will deal witchu on another thread …ntakukorogea sewage hadi unuke
he he…ktalk problems…
Water ain’t shit
Whenever i take dump, i take full body shower. Siku hizi nmezoea ata nahold dump paka home.
VERY GAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY THREAD .
sioni gay hapo. …waona mwanamume akimpanda mwenziye?
Inakaa leo ni shit sato. Kunyoa na kusafisha kunyi…
\
WEWE HOMOSEXUAL USINIONGELESHE ONGELESHA WENZIO KINA @junkie NA @Atwoli
VERY GAY COMMENT
umetoka kukamuliwa na muhindi ndani ya X6 sasa waona kila kitu gay
kwani baada ya BJ alikuosha na sperm usoni …ikacoat macho ka goggles?
Wacha niwatch Manchester ikikamuliwa 1-1
I’ll have to see a doctor to have a pair of glasses fitted.
The word “soap” must be somewhere in the article, only that I haven’t seen it. Won’t the hands smell of shit if washed without soap?
The thread does pass some important information. The only problem is that the author’s reputation is indistinguishable from the subject matter. Many people walk around with itchy bottoms unaware that the condition is caused by sensitivity to residual chemicals in tissue papers. If you happen to be one, you are advised to wash with a little water after using the tissue. And you don’t need any extra taps or water containers, just scoop the flushing torrent behind you and do the necessary.