I have a personal reason as to why I strongly decline. Yes you’ll raise that kid but at some point say, the kid needs school fees but unfortunately you used all the cash you had to settle some bills and here comes the kid amefukuzwa shule,you tell mama Sina pesa enda uongee na mwalimu ,Utakipata you’ll face her full wrath “unakosa fees juu sio mtoto wako”.
From that point onwards the kid through her mum’s rants realizes that you’re not his biological dad, matharau inaanza. At times you tell the kid to do something and he doesn’t. At times mum comes and asks nani alikua huku and the kid replies "…ni Hiki.Kimsee cha Mpesa
. "… Simply because you’re not the dad!
You can’t discipline this kid as that will mean a domestic violence. “…he’s not your kid ndio unamchapa”. Anything not provided to that kid(s) will be termed as discrimination.
At the end of all the dramas these kids will one day wrestle you down and claim your properties.
Kuavoid hiyo yote wacha ikue no strings
also be ready for baby daddy dramas coming to see his kid
and letting everyone knows u r not the father
l wonder how cathy kiuna husband managed to marry cathy with her first born kid