Why You Need To HIT The GYM This Year

I remember one day listening to an interview Caroline Mutoko did and she said a Man should be physically fit, back then i dismissed her with the usual stereotypes.

In 2015 i decided this is year i meet my health & fitness goals, i had grown chubby, soft & round in the mid section & decided this year (that) i will change! I have been hitting the gym & exercising regularly since then while i don’t have a ripped six pack (Yet) one thing has been a obvious which is why i mention the Caroline Mutoko story.

Guys when you exercise lifting weights + Cardio esp HIIT Cardio, you become better at SEX! i have always thot i was a stud, but it gets better! hakuna kuhema tena, once you get fit where by you can do like a 20 minute HIIT session, sex becomes a breeze!!! Once you can do a hundred push ups non stop, sex becomes a breeezee!!! (HIIT is Like aerobics but twice as intense)

No jokes, for those wondering where to start, even if you are not overweight improving your cardio vascular system will make you better, even if you are already good you will become better! Plus the confidence! Btw i have noticed when wearing a t shirt when you look like you lift weights, other guys don’t FucK with you! or FucK with caution, you don’t have to be a big like a bouncer just fit, guys approach you with caution! Juzi when walking hapo tom mboya i accidentally stepped on some hawkers goods, the guy tempers shot up but he looked at me sized me up gave up & just said madtharau ya nini braze! The look i gave him was like IKO NINI? (when you can dead-lift over 200kgs nothing intimidates you any more)

References: (For those still in doubt)
Exercise linked to improved erectile, sexual function in men
https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2015/03/150323091546.htm

Hitting the gym may help men avoid diet-induced erectile dysfunction
https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2013/08/130820113800.htm

[SIZE=6]Exercises for Better Sex[/SIZE]
http://www.webmd.com/men/features/exercises-better-sex#1

11 Likes

Preach brother. Ever since I started lifting ata nikienda club the bouncers are friendly in a respectful way and guys don’t just fuck around with me.

True bro, bouncers are all respectful and welcoming!

Mimi hutumia @Lola- kama weights sitambui gym.

Out of my ignorance, I ask. Do you just lift weights only?
Or give me your routine in a nutshell.
Thanks for the help villagers.

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

http://www.velosterturbo.org/forum/images/smilies/this_thread_is_worthless_without_pics.gif

34 Likes

I lift weights 3-4 times a week or even 2 depeding on work schedule mostly evenings. (Monday,Tuesday,Friday)

i do cardio twice week (Sunday, Thursday) morning very early. 40 minutes of high intensity cardio at home. if i get time i walk alot, try to stay active during the day though job ni ya desk, taking stairs etc… Yours?

You do aerobics ama

Kiti lazima ata ukiingilia back door na porojo debe nne.
[ATTACH=full]79616[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

HIIT plus Weights, HIIT is most effective in burning fats and building strength. Check this one from the Body Project.

Hehehe…are you trying to ask me to send you NUDES?

yeah chest and triceps’ nudes :D:D:D:D;););):wink:

Fimbo ya mbali haiuwi nyoka…

I do a lot of sexercise na muscles bado hazitokei

Thanks bro, just the thing I need. I’ve decided this year I must hit the gym, hata kama January inaisha tu hivyo nikiona. I’m not fat, but I don’t eat healthy. Kakitambi kameanza kuchungulia. I only need to lose 10kgs and I’m set. I prefer cardio to weightlifting. I don’t want to be like Johnny Bravo. I want to be lean, toned, like a footballer or sprinter. I’ve already downloaded this, and will start gym on the first week of Feb.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLK28BHJDd8

Shida yangu ni diet. What kind of healthy food do I need to eat? Food that can be bought at the local soko.

I only lift kijiko ya chakula. Anything heavier than that nitabebwa Na @upepo

I can relate…but for me i am not keen on guys who wanna mess me up. but i am currently in deep shit for fucking a singo matha… apparently she has a sponsor which i came to know on Saturday after he sent a spy to follow her up. Have been doing the stuff since September and sincefriday, it seems she has one many bones in her closet. one being, a mom of different baby daddies.

@Purr_27 hii dhirst yako haijaai isha?

Wewe na shemeji ndio muna longest record ya dry spell hapa Ktalk. Na munatoka area moja…:eek::eek::eek:

Mwanaume ni Spartacus Workout.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJb9dyY8tKY

#hunger pangs…am satisfied na kukula kwa masho pekee yake !!!