Why we support the Thief of Sugoi

We don’t support Arror blindly. Pure people cannot be politicians. They are good people , but they cannot be in power, otherwise they will only bring disaster.

Freedom is the core value that Mandela upholds. Therefore, economically, South Africa has completely opened the country’s door. Mandela held high the banner of free trade, completely opened South Africa’s market to foreign capital, completely broke down the trade barriers built by the Boers, and caused irreparable damage to the country’s economy. European and American products entered South Africa in a big way, and immediately defeated South Africa’s manufacturing industry. The valuation of South African state-owned enterprises is severely undervalued, and a large number of assets have been acquired at low prices by foreign capital.

For Mandela, not only trade, but also finance is open.
South Africa was once the financial center of Africa, and Cape Town was once the largest financial center in Africa. After Mandela destroyed South Africa’s industry, he attacked the financial industry again, wiping out South Africa’s financial status.

The financial industry is related to the economic security of a country and is the core lifeline of the national economy. However, under the agitation of the United States and the United Kingdom, Mandela blindly opened up the financial industry and even allowed foreign capital to control the country’s financial enterprises.
So in a few years, South Africa’s banks and financial enterprises were controlled by foreign capital.

Today, South Africa’s sovereign rating has fallen to almost no level. Ever thought that South Africa was a member of the BRIC countries 20 years ago…

The glorious years were written in 1990. Now 30 years have passed. South Africa was once rich, now, AIDS infection rate is the highest in the world;
Social security problems are emerging one after another, and the murder rate is about 8 times that of India ;
Once ranked among the five BRIC countries, the unemployment rate is now as high as 30%-50%, and it is in the company of Gambia and Chad, the poorest countries in Africa…

[ATTACH=full]402194[/ATTACH]

Am sorry but Ruto doesn’t seem the kind of individual to uphold nationalist values. In my three decades of existence, I hage never heard Ruto discuss at length any concept, theory or phenomenon pertaining to national development. I usually try to picture Ruto as the president but the picture is always awkward. I cannot even see Ruto meeting international leaders to discuss issues because he doesn’t strike me as the kind to be interested in such matters. In short, Ruto just doesn’t have it in him to become a president

why should he meet international leaders? io ufala ya mandela ya kujipendekeza kwa “international leaders” si ndio iliregesha South Africa nyuma?

See? Why would you even be lecturing us on who we need to pick for presidency if you don’t comprehend the significance of bilateral talks?

Uhuru has held over 1000 bilateral and multilateral talks with all leaders of the world

Enyewe @sani wewe ni baradhuli. What does this South African rant have to do with Kenya or even Ruto? Mismanagement of South Africa by ANC has little to do with Kenyan affairs. South Africa is technically an industrialized middle income country and Kenya is a third world bonobo republic. And also BRIC countries are nothing to envy. Kama shithole india iko kwa hio kikundi na GDP per capita ni kama ya Kenya hio kikundi is meaningless. You also fail to address the fact that the Sugoi thief is still in Government when these deals are still being signed. I have never him saying no to those deals.

Si juzi tu he was running around with a Turkish terrorist/investor. Instead of doing real work he spends his time politicking and doing shady deals. Even when he becomes president all he will be doing is politics and corrupt deals like his mentor Moi as he leads the country to 2% economic growth just like Moi did.

Wacha kusumbua na kura yako ni moja

No matter how many times a boot is licked, it can still be licked again

Mandela was a sellout

After referencing Mandela’s South Africa I expected you to go back to your rebuttal…

So, why you supporting Arror isn’t blind?

ruto has some alpha mail tendencies, that is why he has my vote. and of course i cant vote for raila thrice. who does that?

wadau huku basi za shule zishabukiwa. on 31st dec papa atwoli will ferry people from busia, bungoma, vihiga and tranzoia county to bukhungu stadium in kakamega. from the way the guy was talking hapa kwa church leo, he seems to be so sure about the outcome of 2022 elections. ukiona mzee anatamka “akili yangu haina matope ndani, najua kenye nasema”

Ruto ni bladfakin.

Baba is the man for the job. He is respected, well connected and has love for the country.

your arch-enemies, the ones with the shinny eyes do that. They voted for this lot thrice. Once in 2013 and twice in 2017.

The IQ of an average bonobo is usually revealed during election times

very true sir.