Why waste your money on lanyes when kunyonga is free

I mean si haja Yako ni kumwaga tuu!! Tafakari hayo after all you are not looking to sire or even you don’t want to satisfy the female just yourself…

I think elders tumeekewa kamuti

kunyonga sio poa bana it will make you lack ambition and always opt for the easiest path

Uongo uongo …pia lanye eating is a easy path

Apo sawa … as you can see ile jeshi ya AMG is growing big. Ama aje @Karoga @Muthafari @Kodiaga etc.

Kunyonga pia inafika mahali inaudhi

Kunyonga is worse than cocaine, tafuta pre wall soft meat na unamwaga ndani ukiskia the warm pussy ikikukamua Hadi synovial fluid

Sex is an experience, sio kumwaga tu bwana… Now try sleeping with your hand then tell us your experience ?

Umesema nothing beats human interaction?..hapana banae issue ni kumwaga…na kuempty balls

Mkuu kunyonga ni haram msee. Hio ni shimo ngumu kujitoa bila kuingia shimo.

Utamu wa ngono ni kuskia them vaginal juiced soaking your deek

Exactly. Truer words. Skin to skin ya opposite sex ni muhimu

AMG humaanisha? A Motherfucking Gey?

Leo elders mmejitetea kwelikweli

masturbation is an immoral act that could result in issues both mentally and physically i.e depression and lack of sensitivity on sexual organs.

Kunyonga is the worst and most useless vice you can ever indulge in. Imagine just beating your meat on a tshirt and releasing your life force like that. It also fucks up your brain and dopamine levels.

Mkuu Palmela hakaribii senye

Hakuna kitu ya maana kama kukagua na kuspank matako kubwa ya lanyee.Then unaweka doggy na matako inabounce ukitomba vitu.

Some millionaires spend big just for the company of a model because they can’t even perform. Tafakari.

Too much choking the bishop really kills one’s life drive and aura, you don’t have motivation to do shit!

kumbe kuspank lanye hukuwa Kwa menu…Mimi after elder kuskia elder Fulani akiambiwa “styro perekea bibi” I thought huwa mnachargiwa extra kuspank na kuguza mellons