In Australia, US, Canada, and many South American nations, Europeans completely took over the reigns. In Argentina there was a silent genocide meted on blecks, In North America they killed off Natives by the millions, the same happened in Australia. Lakini Africa ilishindikana despite genocides in Kenya, Namibia, South Africa etc
The Brits committed the worst Genocides across the world but people only tend to think of Germany’s Jewish Genocide (Holocaust). From South Africa to India beck to Kenya and present day Sodom, The Brits killed not less than 45 Million people.
But it only seem that The CHOSEN PESTS are more human than the others.
I hate whites. Lakini system zao hu work. Aboriginal about 2 million waliuliwa Australia. SAA hizi Australia Na Canada Ni first world. Economy zao ziko Sawa through mining and manufacturing. Clean streets Sio kama India.The whites are the Lord’s chosen race.The only people wanakaribia whites Ni Japanese, Chinese Na south Koreans. The other countries are shitholes.
Hapo tunakubaliana. They are Good Managers but hawana UTU on the other hand. Blecks are Humane but lack a BRAIN, vichwa zimejaa uji na firmware Version 1.0 ya Homo Erectus
So you’d be happy if someone killed you and stole your resources. You’d then praise him as being the chosen one and having working systems as you rot in hell?
you would be dead and rotting in hell, I don’t think being happy or sad would be a priority, getting someone to dig their finger in water and drop in your mouth would be the bigger priority
We have coal in trailer loads. But we cannot mine that shit due to sijui what the King bought carbon credits sikuelewa. Gold pia ipo. We need a bulldozer to claim what is ours in our our soil.
Diseases that were new to mzungu made his foothold in Africa shaky. That is malaria and yellow fever that is why the early wazungu explorers will refer Africa as the ‘white man’s grave’
Mining extractive metals requires high skills and experience hatuna.Even if we had those deposits the most likely beneficiary would be a foreign company like the Chinese in Zambia copper belt au Congo.
Even if we don’t get ripped off in the mining we would be fucked kwa market.Most mined commodities don’t have a local market so if it’s gold Dubai and Swiss will buy at the lowest price they can.Whoever has the skill to extract and/or market the product ndiye kusema.
You are right. Wazingu wanataka kutukazia minerals zetu ndio tusikuwe Na industries. Carbon credits Ni scam. Kitui Mui basin iko Na coal worth ksh 4 trillion.
There is a local market for almost everything we mine. Imagine this, due to competing interest, and perhaps ignorance, and maybe by policy design, Kenya mines significant amount of iron ore and then exports it to China, monthly. In the same breath, Kenya is importing even more iron ore from UG, SA, and some other sources, for it’s local consumption. Now stop imagining, this is the reality. The government is eating from both sides in form of taxation, by the time you are buying the finished product steel, it has been through so many hands that the cost is astronomical.