As much as I am anti Uhuru their strategy is one of a kind. I recognise genius when I see it. Today I was in my man cave and on my way home I passed a group of people milling about. On closer inspection I found out Jubilee is registering people with their smart card. They are talking and registering people on the street from the mama mboga, taxi drivers to shop keepers. While NASA is still trying to nominate a flag bearer Jubilee is on the ground registering, campaigning and trying to woo the common mwananchi.
Hata waregiste all the 40+ million Kenyans, at the end the mungikis and kaleos will vote for their drunkard Mungiki boss and the other Kenyans will vote for their BABA
Wacha uchokozi don’t over analyse . Man cave is where he has a bed sitter for doing his manly things ,home is where dad and mama stays . Period.Mancave we call it simba in my language
A Muslim should never and will never lead this country for the next 100 years. I would rather uthamaki iendelee than I have to worship Mohammed the pedophile.
Meanwhile Nasa will today for the umpteenth time announce with great fanfare their agreement to form a coalition. Note, not their presidential candidate nor his running mate.
These fellas forever confuse activity with achievement.
They are always busy achieving nothing other than media headlines.