Why trump calls us a sheet hole country

American President - Donald Trump explains his statement against Africans:

"If after 50 years of independence you have not built the necessary infrastructure for your people, are you humans?

"If you sit on gold, diamond, oil, manganese, uranium… and your people don’t have food, are you humans?

"If to stay in power, you buy weapons from strangers to kill your own citizens, are you humans?

"If your only social project is to stay in power for life, are you being human?

“If you despise and shoot your own citizens like game, who will respect them?”

"if you take all resources meant for development of your country for personal property are you humans?

" if you leave your country healthcare unattended and treat yourself abroad are you humans?

"Until your leaders think less of themselves and more about your people. You are not human but animal.

Copy and share

Only if you’re brain damaged.

It is the legacy of colonialism, friend, nothing more

Kivutha Kibwana should be kenya’s next president

Atleast these leaders are doing so indirectly with personal motive in America someone out of nowhere will shoot you and kill you like an animal for no apparent reason…chances of being hit by stray bullets is high …wacha nikae kwetu ningangane na hawa mafala nyeuthi

Even the US was colonized, friend.

The amount of reasoning in this reply is appalling and sad. Mtu anareason nikama hana akili hata.

Itadepend unafikiria na upande gani ya mwili sikutumia mkundu

Hata kama unatimia mkundu, oshanga ki gafla…

Rudisha huu upuzi huko WhatsApp…

Waafrika tutalia colonization till kingdom come. Na saa hii tunapatia mchinku mkia then start crying again.

we kuiosha na kutimia ndiyo ulipenda

50 years are few.

What was US looking like in 1826?
You need to read more so that you don’t believe every little thing you hear huko nje.

We need only 1 credible citation that Trump said this.

Incase u forgot Kenya and Singapore were at the same par many years ago. Look at Singapore now

Give me the loans and grants the 2 nations have received since 1963 then we can do a proper analysis.

How many loans has Kenya received but all end up in scandals… Or kwa ufupi in people’s pockets. Someone once told me that zile loan Kenya inadaiwa even out grand children won’t be able to pay.

Look at a country like Germany. I was watching a world war 2 documentary jana. Germany after kuchapwa ilikuwa imesota kusota. Hata food hawana. The UK used to fly over Germany and throw wheat seeds ndio Watu wapate ya ku kula.

Enter Marshall plan. The US gave European nations huge loans. Look at Germany now, they revived their economy, repaid their loans and now the tables have turned. Its the US who owes Germany money right now.

actually they were petty advanced, even back then. I was trying to look at their history and I can see they were already building war ships, even that ka famous military academy yao was already up