Why these black women married junguus instead of chimpanzees

You can shoot the messenger but the message is clear. Black women want white men. When they go where white men are it’s a no Brainer they never look back. Kudos mamas keep it up.

Why didnt your mother go for a white dick instead of going for your chimpanzee father, Malaya muzee?

Apparently, the three richest women on the planet namely Oprah, Beyonce and Rihanna are all married to black men but nyinyi broke begging takatakas ndio mnasumbua mkitafuta wazungu

Kapondie, the village is currently attempting to convince @Starscream to rejuvenate your ageing equipment, lakini amesema lazima alipwe kwanza. Harambee iko end month. Usijali, siku itafika tu.

We malaya uko na mileage kushinda the first 747 to be made , shimo kama a cave entrance sai your so self hating coz unajua hakuna guy na akili timamu atakupenda.

Maliseeni iyo poko msee kapsa

inaonekana tumesalimiana we humbwar.

They look like mentally disturbed women . Beautiful African normal women are married by African alpha males but rejects mitoto ya single mothers , drug addicts and queer women who dye their hairs and bleet like horny goats usually find solace in white men who are also rejects in their sex market

Why is pain written in their faces?. Their eyebrows are swollen.

tyu

We humbwarr :grin::grin:

We humbwarr

Umbwaa maraya