Why the UCL 2021 is coming to STAMFORD BRIDGE

The last time Chelsea won the Champions League, we played a Portuguese team in the quarter-final, then Spanish and German teams in the semi-final and final.

This year, we play Porto in the quarter-final, then could play Real Madrid in the semi-final, and Bayern in the final…

Admin pin this thread for future generations[ATTACH=full]355182[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]1372889637442756611[/MEDIA]

Fingers cross, we can do this!

Last time we beat mighty Barca like a burukenge

Bayern itapiga mtu 7-1

Hii mwaka tunanyeshea timu ya ofisi madrid kama hio madrid ingine

Endeleeni kuota

Sérgio Oliveira & Mehdi Taremi will be suspended for the 1st leg for Porto.
Oliveira scored both their goals in the 2nd leg against Juventus. Big miss.

Chelsea have no current suspensions.

The road to semis is clear

Yaani lazima game ikuwe corrupted ndo mshinde. Why not believe in your ka team regardless of whether the best of Porto play or not. As at now yenyu ni ka team kaku bahatisha

Ghaseer! Are we the ones who told them to pick unnecessary cards? Si ata sisi tulikua na suspensions on wednesday na bado tulikojolea hio athleti

Hazard na cuortouis watamalisa fake chelshit

Hazardd has injuries until 2024

Time will tell but one thing I know for sure lazima njoti mfikishwe threshold

Never let a crisis go to waste.

[ATTACH=full]355223[/ATTACH]

Hehehe!

Leta predictions za kesho bruh. Mimi sipendi this mashambani teams kama Sheffield, I get the hibby jibbies. They always beat our boys coz they go playing with their egos looking down on smaller clubs. These mashambani boys play with energy and with a desire to impress the big dons like Abrom. Na pap tunawachwa na egg on our faces. Nkterest.

Tuko na Tuchel, apana kua na wasiwasi. Trust the captain, sheffield tunawapea academy team under 21 watoane pumzi as we fokas on UCL

Chelsea was merely given a lifeline to the semis. But Porto can continue pulling upsets.

[MEDIA=twitter]1372874448055934977[/MEDIA]

The semi-final is going to be deadly.