Why rao lost

I lost because foreign powers, multinationals meddled in election, Raila now says

http://ow.ly/XQGb50L4ii1

Bado uko kwa Raila na vile ruto anaingia hustlers bila utelezi?:smiley:
Raila goes home a Rich man madam.
Wanawake wengine saa hii wamepanulia mabwana zao miguu wewe uko hapa saa kumi kama mchawi umepanua mdomo

Clueless old man. He lost because he kicked out Wetangula and Mudavadi and couldn’t get enough Jaruos to turn up and vote for him.
Augue polepole

Why don’t jaluo turn up siku ya kura ya kura? I don’t understand

Baba the 6th

Why is George Anyona lose in 1997 ? What about Mukaru Nganga, Tsuma, Mkangi, Mwereria, or Mwalimu Dida?

Knowing wakenya, mtaongelea mambo ya kura iliyopita for years until it’s time to start campaigning for the next one. That’s why the corrupt politicians you elect are usually relaxed, plundering in peace. no one is interested in actual governance

Ho @Circledot your side won samehea mzee Rao

With the big almighty deepstate behind them, why bother to wake up early to line up?:D:D

Next baboon will blame the colour of the indelible ink used on fingers after voting

Niliwa ambia hio story in the run up to the election elders wakani shoot down mbaya…

1. Clanism
  2. No development agenda where is the nearest fish processing factory around here? Ni landing sites tu.
  3. Casual attitudes…voting day watu huamkia wera changaa na radio kufuatilia risto kwa radio.
  4. Women dont vote…very few do but kuenda kuokota hongo za campaign they show up. Honestly i doubt if 10% of our women vote.

But the biggest issue ni point 2&3 merged…raila ametufanyia nini. Mob guys huwa bitter chini ya maji.

This was in 2016. Baboon is very predictable :D:D
[ATTACH=full]470540[/ATTACH]

Loosing an election even for a man as wealthy and influential as Raila will give him many sleepless nights and most likely he’ll have some mild form of depression. This was his life long goal and this time he really believed that he will finally be able to lead this country but he lost and with the slimmest of margins to someone who was running for the first time and with almost all the odds stuck against him.

Boss, stop kidding yourself because no amount of money can cure such emotional trauma. I’ve seen first hand how post election loss trauma hits even the most experienced politicians. Remember politics is their work and they feed their families through politics but if your influence starts to dwindle, you won’t be all jolly and at peace. Someone like Rao had already made plans looking into the future and how his family’s subsequent generations would benefit long after he has gone by Setting up structures within the government that he was looking to lead. So in your mind you thing he’s all relaxed and happy wherever he is just because he has money? Pata pesa and I mean good money and you’ll realize that money can’t but everything especially when it boils down to our emotional side as human beings.

I believe he is still going to be on the ballot in 2027.

Election shit ended anaturudisha wapi

DANGERS OF COVENANTS…
Today I will address one of the worst kept secrets of the Underworld…
It is the Yoke and Burden…

Many people get into spiritual covenants without reading the terms and conditions properly…
To be fair to them, they never hide the terms and conditions. Before you join the underworld, you are told the benefits and also told the conditions to be met and the consequences of failure to meet the terms…

If you join the secret organization that was being promoted in TV the other day. You bind yourself to many things…
If you visit the Juju shrines, you bind yourself to many things…
All spiritual systems have yokes and burdens
That is why Jesus says in
MATTHEW 11:28 Come to Me, all you who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. 29 Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me, for I am [a]gentle and lowly in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. 30 For My yoke is easy and My burden is light

Now, many people do not understand why the 80 year politician refuses to retire and groom someone else… .

This is because in his preferred branch of Juju… Generally defined as “Red Witchcraft” there is usually no turning back. You enter several blood covenants, that must be serviced by blood and zombification (Rundo). Your realm must be completely put under your control through two things 1. BLOOD REMO and 2. SINGWA…
singwa is the spirit of kumbaffument… Yaani someone can be totally normal, totally educated, and even very professional in his Academic and work ventures… But Kuna pahali ina fika everyone sees that his reasoning capacity has been discombobulated… That is where the term Rasingwa comes from…

Now, the political figure entered a covenant in the dark covens in Ramogi Hills and later in Congo Forest through the Priest of Congo Forest shrines Ngalamulume Nyebo…
In the covenant, he swore never to let anyone else take over from him… And that is why the spiritual realm fights any perceived successor…
The spirits do not care whether the successor is from the family or from out… They will vigorously fight to keep the covenant…

That is why you see some people get old without any successor visible…

That is we are told to avoid the yokes of burdens we know little about, and take the yoke and burden of Jesus

The world will move right, then far right towards religion.
Kenia and italy has conservatives already in place.
Murica ni kama asimio, they will have to learn the hard way.

Reminds me of Juvenile Habyarimana.
I once visited his former home on the outskirts of Kigali. The expansive house is now a museum and a huge tourist attraction.
According to the guides in the museum, he was so much into Juju and witchcraft that he had a secluded room in this house where his personal mganga lived.
GUESS WHAT?
The room was next to a private chapel where mass was held every Sunday (He was Catholic). One time in the 1980s, then then Pope John Paul 2 visited his residence and conducted mass in the chapel. The mganga was still holed up in his room during the entire service. It is said that after the mass, the Pope offered to bless each and every room in the entire house with holy water because he “felt the power of evil roaming around”, but the president assured him everything was okay.
Habyarimana also reared a huge python, that is said to have mysteriously disappeared the day his plane crashed in his compound, killing him and Burundi President Cyprien Ntaryamira consequently igniting the genocide.

I left that museum a traumatized person.

Sometimes truth can be stranger than fiction.

Propaganda 101

If you ever visit Kigali ask your cab guy to take you there…
[ATTACH=full]470542[/ATTACH]

Juvénal Habyarimana - Wikipedia

It must be the truth then, it’s Wikipedia.