Why Raila cows never reason...

The guy has convinced some of them that servers need to be opened and that Ruto should do so as Raila has been saying. When Ruto was declared president elect Uhuru was still the president and when he was confirmed as president by supreme court Uhuru was still the president and chairman of Azimio with Raila as its member.
You mean Raila had to wait until Ruto got sworn in as president to ask for servers to be opened? You mean he could not ask his leader-Azimio chairman to have the servers opened. The fact that you find some Azimio buying into his stupid antics tells you how this guy brainwashes his followers.

hawafurahi kuona shy knees anasonga ugali yao (it was never yours to begin with), kwahivyo lazima wamtumie huyu kubaff iliasukume agenda.
wakati MWENYENCHI atapata ufahamu wa kuelewa ni maneno gani haswa yaliyo badilishwa (memorandum of understanding) baina ya Malcom MacDonald na mzee Jomo ndio wakati huo tutapata Uhuru wa ukweli haswa wakudumu.
Kwasasa Mwenyenchi ni Mwananchi (a tool and subject of the state for purposes of wealth creation and sustainment of that revenue collection).
We see issues everywhere but all that is being offered by ALL quaters of public is all but reactionary, aka a plaster for a gushing wound.
There is a grave need for a TRUE cultural revolution in not just 254 but the entire continent otherwise odiero atarudi kwanguvu na hatuna uwezo wakumzuia.
Kwangu mimi hakuna tofauti baina ya Jomo, kimûndu RaiRa, Wilhem the hoidRat, sellout Uhuru wote ni mbugu moja tu ya kukula mali ya uma na kumuwezesha beberu aendelee kutudunga kidole matakoni.
It’s a shyt show really, and reinventing the wheel through provision of reactionary solutions will only lead to…(sisemi)

ASANTE MKUU… ni venye i cesspit mtu anaweza peana tu like moja ninge kupee zote za kijiji

As a silent leader hapa umenena

It is a sad cold place we all in and we SERIOUSLY NEED TO PRAY for a collective unity in realisation of the forces that are forcing our people into perpetual servitude.
Saa ya ujinga wa kuabudu “international friends” ikwishe!
Real honest power to Mwenyenchi

Server ifunguliwe buana

Logic ceases ukishikana na muganga.