Why Pastoralist Way of Life Supports Ingenuity/Geniuses

A plant is a better life form than an animal
For when a tree is hurt, or sick it has no option
of running away or moving away…
it stays put… animals/human can move away from stimuli
Hence do not have to have strong coping mechanisms
Excuses and options to escape adversity creates weak(er)
life forms …or atleast excuses of it

The pastoralists way of life not only seeks self survival
but, and needless of me to say, that of its live stock…
living stock…
the pastoralist has very limited option of fleeing… or chickening
they have to face wild animals… and everything else in between
and ensure the stock is not lost…
its no surprise, you find unschooled (when referring to pastoralists you
never say illiterate, take note)

its no surprise you find unschooled excelling in complex businesses
pastoralists way of life sharpens minds and nurtures born ingenuity

(If you dont have a masters, or if you have masters from any university on
the Thika Superhighway, for your own sake, refrain from commenting
nor engaging on this thread)

(if you got B+ or below on your KCSE, go endesha boda i dont need
your opinion here)

Ulitomba ngamia mpaka ngamia ndume ikajam Kama kinebe ya mama @uwesmake nikigwara 526934_136233bfa95323610755336d3d1f17dd.gif

venye @Ngimanene na matharo atasema

1. Animals are the dominant life form and not plants. So that take is bullshit. Animals literally eat plants. Only a handful of plants eat insects. Lol

2. Pastoralists are literal niggers. They can’t plan because they just assume the world is this endless ocean where they can just move with their shit livestock. That is until they come across any settled society - which always develops better nutrition, intellectuals, etc.

3. While excelling in school may also be a feature of smart people, it’s also the place for docile, uncreative zombies to thrive. Where you get told how to think, when to bath, what to wear. It’s literally inferior to apprenticeship training. You should be telling people what you’ve accomplished in the real world.

I thought the word ‘nomad’ is the real definition of someone who flees kikiumana? There is truth in your thread title but I understand it from a different angle: Pastoralists’ animals are free to roam, hence pick the best of grass and leaf for consumption. A plant saves in its being information about an area’s climate, seasons, pests etc. In the unpolluted pastoral soils, the plants have not cheated the climate using modern chemicals to stay alive, so the info they carry is true of that area’s climate. When animal feeds on that, that bio info is ‘uploaded’ to it’s system. When a human feeds on that animal, they are as true to the climate as the plant at the bottom of that food chain; hence you will hardly ever hear a REAL eg Maasai with cancer, or some soft people disease as compared to a modern soft life city body that consumes all types of food grown in all types if fake climates. Maasai immunity iko 110%. Jawline iko sambamba. Mwanamke atabeba mimba kumi na agonge miaka 60 bila slouching etc.

Counterfeit and illegal smuggling trade is what helps Somalis. Just the way corruption helped kikuyus and kalenjins amass wealth yaani kwa ufupi WIZI

saggy breasted loser who amounted to nothing other than a big lipped hole between her legs

Still better than being a bulb headed Somali. How does it feel being the niggers of Africa? You, your forefathers, your descendants and your stupidass clans are so shite that Africans look down upon you.

Njaruogal sasa? Unajua nakujua personally na hiyo diabs yako ulikuwa unafikiri itakupeleka mbinguni? Sasa ona vile umegonga ukuta at the speed of light mpaka kila kitu Imetawanyika SeutEfrike…

In this day of age we can still celebrate hunters and gatherers?

a plant is a better life form than an animal ilhali kila uchao woria wanalisha ngamia wao mashambani mwa wakamba with impunity.

Pastoralists are dumb shit. Somalis are literally animals

Hahaha, sema tu unajiconsole hiyo A- yako ya 94 kile imekiusaidia nayo ni kukufundisha kufunga shuka na kutema mate 150 feet.

:D:D:D I thread iliisha haraka sana haikufika it’s true potential