Why not sign a performance contract?

That is what men and women should be signing at the altar but what happens instead? Parliament decides that making marriage laws more stringent is somehow in everyone’s best interest. Senior civil servants and public servants are signing performance contracts to ensure, at least theoretically, that they are hounded out of office in case of underperformance. By and large this has improved the worker’s performance because of the (theoretical) fear of the sack.
Now, why can’t I sign a revolving PC with my bride. A 5-year revolving PC would do. At the end of every 5th year we evaluate each other’s performance and decide whether our continual stay together remains in both our best interests. It is during this evaluation that such pertinent questions like the following would determine whether the contract is renewed:
[li]Did she stop sucking because she got the ring? Did he stop licking like he used to?[/li][li]Has anyone cheated on the other?[/li][li]Do I still want to stay married to a 35 year old or I’d rather move on to a younger woman?[/li][li]How’s her cooking?[/li][li]Does she know how to ride dick like she used to? Does he fuck the pussy as good as he used to?[/li][li]Did his dick suddenly shrink? Did her pussy become a conference hall?[/li][li]How do I like the in-laws? How do they like me?[/li][li]Do we still have the same interests and ambition? For example do we both love @Mworia Wameru 's posts?[/li][li]ETC[/li][/ul]
With such an arrangement then we could be having ruracios based on the contract duration. If for example you’d have given 300k for a lifetime commitment which is on average 30 years of marriage, you could give 50k every time the contract is renewed (for a 5 year revolving PC). If it was supposed to be say, 4 cows and 20 goats. Again given the same contract scenario, this could be split into two-thirds (4/30x5) of a cow every 5 years and 3 and 1/3 (20/30x5) goats.

While we ponder this, can we all just fuck already? It’s really cold and no one should let a fellow human being of the opposite sex suffer if all they need is pussy or dick which you can offer. Let’s be willing to give as 2 Corinthians 8:12 teaches us.

Whatever you give is acceptable if you give it eagerly. And give according to what you have, not what you don’t have.

yaani mutu anaweza kaa chini aandike huu upuss wote ?

Good points based on logic whereas marriages are founded on matters of the heart.

There’s a very thin line between live and hate and that means that the heart cannot be trusted. On the other hand you can always trust your brain.

The heart is not so smart - Debarge

please change avatar, inadistract attention and lead me and possibly others from reading on…

No licking and sucking in marriage.
Marriage is a hallowed place, the more you don’t respect it, the less likely it will last.

Wacha hizi. Did you marry a missionary nun?

No.
A wild cat in bed actually.
But there are do’s and don’ts.

Much obliged

Wewe kuna kitu huwa unaapreciate, ama wewe ni shoga umezoea kutoka na shit?!!