We have looked at the manifestos of the all the 4 presidential candidates and Baba na Mama’s manifesto has the most benefits to we the villagers hapa mashinani Muranga. These include:
Free education from nursery to university: villagers have been spending hundreds of thousands to pay school fees, some even forced to sell their cows and other property to pay fees and this will be a thing of the past with baba govt. The money saved will remain in the villagers pockets.
Employment of all trained and jobless TSC teachers: Our village has many qualified but unemployed teachers holding diplomas and degrees and their employment will greatly improve their lives, that of their relatives and the whole village. Some of these have been forced to hawk while pushing wilbaros in major towns in order to fend for themselves but Baba na Mama will give them quality jobs.
Baba care: harambees to pay for medical bills will be a thing of the past, the same with patients being detained in hospitals due to hospital bills.
Baba Fund: the unemployed in the village who want to get into business will get 7 year interest free loans to start their businesses.
Ksh 6,000 social support for the poor: some villagers are really struggling and the 6k grant will greatly assist them. NB most housegirls are paid 6k by their employers and the poor can use the 72,000 per year (i.e 6k x 12) to uplift their standards eg buy 2 young heifers and after some time will be milking 2 cows and this will get them out of poverty and dependence.
Support for single women: the village has some single women who are forced to do degrading jobs to fend for their families. Baba will support all single wome, widows etc as happens in many other countries so that they are able to raise the future generation. If there is no support for single mothers most of their kids turn to crime which will become a burden to society in the future.
Fight against corruption: Baba na Mama have put the fight against corruption at the top of their agenda. The villagers know that when people steal public money, it is the taxes paid by the villagers that are being stolen and therefore we need a strong anti corruption team to safeguard villagers taxes.
Based on the above points the village has decided that Baba na Mama are best for us unlike the other candidates who are offering us wilbaros and bangi and snakes. Politics is all about the interests of the citizen and electing whoever meets those interests. #Inawezekana
You’re actually a retarded retard if you believe someone will give you 6000 from now until the day you die ati juu ulimchagua. Huna akili wewe. Kama chakula ya msaada imejaa weevils haiezi uzwa huwa wanaiba. Ni 6k tu utapewa??? Kila Mwezi??? Maaisha yako yote??? Ati juu unapumua na unakunia???
Kabisa…Arap Mashamba Is leading in Muranga county and a majority of the mt. kenya region. The only issue is that the turnout in the region will be far below what was witnessed in 2017. Again, the sugoi man alone can’t garner what the duo garnered in 2017 na hapo ndo ataenda Sugoi. Endeleeni kukata miti wadau.
Just because others failed doesn’t mean baba will fail.
For reference:
Baba has served in government as minister for roads and public works,energy and prime minister.all those times a seed was planted and its fruits is what those with little understanding are praising.
Note that the seeds he planted have had the.greatest impact on kenyans lives…roads,electricity,green energy,2010 constitution and devolution etc
People quoting manifesto of a known incompetent person, looks dumber believing that crap. The only thing we need is somebody to screw the dynasties completely to peasant level. Free mangoes hakuna
You do not become rich by impoverishing others, rather you work hard to be prosperous like them. Seems you are from a village where you bewitch i.e mnaroga anyone who becomes better than you and so the village remains poor and at stone age level forever. Inaitwa the Pull Him Down syndrome. Kijana akinunua gari anarogwa anakufa. Mtu akijenga nyumba anarogwa or you send thugs to attack him mpaka ahame. Imagine if all the villagers emulated the hard working persons and made similar investments in the village, the village would be prosperous like Switzerland.
Also if you destroy kina brookside, equity bank, ncba, safaricom etc where will the young people get quality jobs? Ama unataka wapewe wilbaro watumie kuuza miwa? Companies like brookside support thousands of farmers in the rural areas by offering a ready market for dairy farmers milk. Gone are the days farmers used to pour milk due to lack of market/processors. FYI europe became rich, strong and prosperous because they have strong private companies eg barclays, BP, shell, bayer, Mercedes etc. Destroying those companies would lead to economic collapse and joblessness.
Wrrooong you fuckin moron, you become rich by free up the means of production from the grasp of the oligarchs and redistributing the wealth to the masses who have a stake in the success of a country, not oligarch for whom kenya as a country ni ushago wao huishi majuu, Coming here is an inconvenience to them .
Cuba is one of the most successful countries on earth. Free health care, affordable food. Free education. There are no rich oligarchs stealing the nation’s wealth and storing it abroad.
When talking of wealth, you can’t just think of it in terms of the parasitic model of wealth as defined by the west, you have to think of it in terms of how well are a nation’s citizens doing, how strong in the national cohesion, how united in purpose and thought are a nation’s people.
Those sanctions imposed by the US will come and go, cuba will live on. In 100 years, cuba will grow stronger, more united, more prosperous. The US will probably crumble under the weight of selfishness, inequality, and self interest. At some the cost of forcing everyone to submit to an oppressive system will outweigh the price of just letting it fall apart. It’s a fact of life.
Only the fags. There are limits to tolerance. They are victims of propaganda. Only the baddies left, plus Cuba will willingly let them cause trouble elsewhere