I’ve been sitting here for the last two and a half minutes thinking to myself: why are most of my posts falling in this category? Even my post titled Never do these things was chucked by the admin from the general category and dumped into this ‘mtombano’ section. Now I did not even think through before posting this thread here. It has become rather instinctive that if it’s not political it is sexual punctuated by those intermittent religious, tech, TBT and other posts. This has left me wondering whether I should go into politics or enter the sex business either as a pimp or as a porn star (I have the right equipment). I’ve also been looking through KTalkers’ names in an effort to get a suitable pornstar name as I consider a change of career. There’s @mkiawakati96@tall mnyama everywhere @Fuckaholic among other names that I’m considering. Or I could just go with @Mworia Wameru.
I can alreadybsee scene titles like Moria Mills Mworia-ed, @Phenomenal Woman sucks and fucks Wameru, Mworia Wameru in If it moves, fuck it. My inspiration is that Italian footbaler Davide Lovinella guy. I see myself also wearing some lizard skin (like in the shape of water) and fucking @uwesmake in the mouth and ass as we co-star in… wait for it… THE HOMOSEXUAL RODENT.
posts zako 99.9% ni pure ujinga and everyone abhors , the reason you cants see that is coz you are schupid amd thick in the head like the homosexual rodent from hell you are . jinga kabisa .
Think it’s something to do with the points earned. Otherwise @Mrs Shosho welcome to adulthood. Now we can arrange to do things that grown ups do… privately
Must confess don’t know how it all works and even worse, it does not bother me. Hata niki-remain villager forever ni sawa. As long as I am able to come read Kenyan Politics, listen and post music, pitia kwingine nisome mavitu…hekaya section is as dead as a dodo. But most importantly have access to my inbox and fikia my inboxers.
I know you are trying to find a way of pinning the female MoD:D:D