Why Mwafrika should be given own space to develop

Jungu’s have developed their technology on their on pace and with every step they make, they impose new standards, thru their world organizations, which makes it very difficult for others to catch up.
Today we are here.

1682167698872.png

[MEDIA=twitter]1645864959031627778[/MEDIA]

Hell no … Negro is a bad manager. We will get stuck … negro needs to be pushed.

We have a gov’t that stifles every bit of innovation. I hate to be the guy who blames poor leadership and all but in our case, it really is the leadership.

Don’t believe me? Try getting permits to set up a manufacturing plant and see how far you go. You could have a regal invention but those fuckers won’t let you put them to implementation.

I have many friends who have tried getting licenses to manufacture/process new varieties of liquor, construction equipment, medical equipment ……… locally developed stuff that would have MADE IN KENYA on the label lakini the greasing of hands you have to do ata shetani anatuma his condolences.

A few friends and myself tried setting up a tea processing plant and export directly to the buyers in Europe ile kufukuzwa tulifukuzwa ilibidi I relax in Manhattan kidogo. Later on we tried getting one for a milk processing plant……….sasa tunataka kujaribu brewery because hustler hakai kutusumbua sana.

Hii Kenya iko na wenyewe. We are just passengers passing by.