Why Moses Kuria must be IMPEACHED, kicked out of Jubilee

The president’s MP can’t be allowed to continue behaving like this. Kukosa heshima kabisa. He should be impeached or locked up for the remainder of the presidents term. Or the local chief can use his powers to ban him from the constituency for public interest and being a threat to public order. He cant be allowed to continue opposing everything the president supports. Kwanza that candidate he is supporting has fake certificates and should be in jail.

Also sukoi man should stop using this puppet to fight oohuru in his backyard via fronting the PEP candidate. Yes we know kuria is struggling to finish his flat hapo roysambu and wants to kamua sukoiman proper mpaka amalize kujenga but the madharau to ooohuru have gone too far.

Can you imagine the MP for bondo showing baba madharau like this? Kuria’s horns must be cut to size.

[SIZE=7]Juja parliamentary seat candidate wanted over forgery ahead of mini polls[/SIZE]
https://www.the-star.co.ke/counties/central/2021-04-16-juja-parliamentary-seat-candidate-wanted-over-forgery-ahead-of-mini-polls/

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/E1ku3ucX0AELXDD?format=jpg&name=900x900

Hawa ndiyo watu ya hasla? Kenya kwisha.

Koimburi is facing three counts of forgery.

The first charge state that between November and December 1994 at an unknown time and place within the Republic of Kenya, with intent to deceive, he forged a Kenya National Examination Council (KNEC) certificate purporting it to be a genuine and duly signed certificate issued by the council.

He was also accused that between September 2011 and April 2012 with intent to deceive, he forged a Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (JKUAT) certificate of participation purporting to be a genuine and duly signed certificate issued by the institution.

Further, he was charged that between 2011 and 2012 forged a JKUAT academic excellence certificate.

The developments came after he presented the papers to the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission for clearance to run for the seat.

The DCI was involved in the probe after it was informed some of the documents Koimburi submitted were forged.

The DCI document examiner too confirmed the documents were not genuine.

KNEC and JKUAT wrote to DCI informing them the presented documents were not genuine.

“A candidate by the name of Ndungu George Koimburi did not register nor sit for the year 1994 KCSE examination at Ekalakala Secondary School under index 62001/013,” said part of a letter signed by KNEC acting CEO Mercy Karogo.
She said in the letter to the DCI dated April 12 the purported copy of the year 1994 KCSE examination certificate presented to KNEC for authentication was not genuine.

JKUAT registrar of academic affairs Dr Esther Muoria said in a letter dated March March 22, 2021, the documents presented were not authentic as there were no records showing Koimburi received the purported certificates from the institution.
The developments now threaten the chances of Koimburi participating in the mini election.

How convenient they’ve just realized that when there is an election he’s contesting

hajawai shikwa? alianza kusakwa april

Kuria is a tricky bastard. Yake siongeangi sana.

I wish we were living in Jomo’s1970s. Angepelekwa gatundu achapwe viboko apate adabu. Awache kuchesea rais na serikal.

If you are in the limelight, your every move will be scrutinized. Present, past and future. Ameenda Tezi, akafika Omo, lazima arejee Ngamani. Mpanda jukwaa ajikwatue.

Q

So, what incompetence exhibited by govt if they only seek you when in rhe limelight. I understand the alleged crimes were committed eons ago

Watu wamenyane wacha kuria

You are either trolling or dumb because your brilliance is on display. Jamaa amekuwa akicheza chini ya maji until lately when his papers showed up in govt offices.

People manufacture documents in secret. Hata saa hii kuna mtu anachapisha certs somewhere in secret. Saa hii kuna maovu mengi sana yanaendelea, na serikali haijui. But when the fraudster starts bringing those documents into the limelight, things are bound to start happening. The government is not God. It can only see so far.

Angekuwa jubilee pro president tungesikia hiyo maneno?

It is the selective justice we are against. Why are police acting on the whims of current political affairs instead of doing their job as professionals. That guy should have been arrested long time ago. Jana he was in the news with Kuria. Why was’nt he arrested. That tells you if he were in jubilee and pro president infact this matter would have been swept below the rug like ng time ago. Ile ujinga iko Kenya…

Respected is earned, not dictated.
Dissent is highly encourage for in curbing the rise of autocratic and kleptocractic regimes and the taming of demagoguery.

You and statehouse need to stop the wet dreams. This is not the 70s.

This is why I admire the way ODM maintains discipline among its ranks. Ukichesea baba there are consequences like magereger langat and miguna found out. There must be discipline and order even kwa nyumba, you cant have kids insulting the dad. With our handshake with ODM, we need to hire ODM youths to also maintain discipline and order in Jubilee.

Kuria ni mole hatawahi kutolewa jubilee. Endeleeni kupiga domo tu

This traitor kangatha should also shut up.

[MEDIA=twitter]1394530419421372417[/MEDIA]

That is why I always advocate for strong institutions. However, Africans have a way of compromising their institutions to an extent that they become an extension of the executive. No wonder then that injustices by govt officials are galore. Until such a day when we collectively learn to hold our civil servants accountable, hii ingine itabaki kuwa kelele.