Why makena types 36 paragraphed threads..

Women use an average of 20,000 words a day, compared to the mere 7,000 that men utter. At least that’s the assertion of a number of self-help and popular science books. Quoted by apparently authoritative experts and widely reported, it’s a statement that bolsters the stereotype of the fairer sex spending their days gossiping, while the stoic men folk get on with it, whatever it is, without the need to chatter. But is it actually true?

Having lived with my partner for 5 years, I appreciate that they use less words because they actually reason first before speaking and that whole process of him thinking etc them giving a sensible answer really turns me on.

una follow makena sana na she loves uwes

Ni tasa mzee bila sura

Shida yako huwa nini ghaseer, stick to poles

I think inakuwanga bot ya admin. How do you explain posting jana mchana mzima, then saa moja usiku bado, usiku mzima mpaka saa nane halafu bado tena saa kumi na moja asubuhi, na leo saa mbili asubuhi bado…

Ata Patricia banae, if he’s in Minnesota he should be sleeping by now.but He’s still posting…

:smiley: Huko baridi iko saa hii mpaka vidole lazima vimekwamilia kwa keyboard.
[ATTACH=full]282216[/ATTACH]

Trolling is a mental disease. But like in most cases the sick one thinks they are normal and it’s other people misunderstanding them.

I will never understand how one can be so fixated with certain handles that each time they log into a thread, they must mention certain individuals even in threads that are unrelated. I always think that if you can be obsessed with a stranger online how about in real life?
It is sick.

That’s why I believe it’s a severe mental sickness. Once you realise that that is the case and a few other people confirm it, it makes no sense to further engage that individual.

Well thats actually the reality. They are right its just us misunderstanding them

I agree with you 1 million percent. This is why I make maximum use of the ignore button. It simply means the person is free to write what they wish but I will not be reading it. Wee kuna watu wana mashida and where do they vent? online. Kwanza kuna wale completely deranged. No need to engage at all.

It takes a lot of dedication to type paragraphs amidst feeding your cats. The ignore button works effectively as @Finest wine put it up there.

Makena was sexually abused when young.

Babako ndio alimkula?